We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
PricelineUS$76
Agoda.comUS$76
FindHotelUS$76
eDreamsUS$76
TripadvisorUS$76
ZenHotels.com
View all 8 deals
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (56)
Filter reviews
56 results
Traveller rating
11
25
12
5
3
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
11
25
12
5
3
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
3 - 8 of 56 reviews
Reviewed 29 May 2017

I stayed here for an EF Tours. The rooms are decent, nothing special. You have TV (some in English) and some decent wifi. The food at the hotel was pretty good. There is not much night life. There is a soccer field close to the hotel and played on that with some local kids. Was a cool location/town for outside of venice if you can drive to the train station. Would stay again if in San Bartolomeo

Date of stay: June 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Latravel1014
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 27 April 2017

I stayed here two nights with 40 students on a EF Tour. We were visiting Venice, which this hotel is quite far from. The restaurant staff was friendly and the hotel was clean. The food at the restaurant was "Cosi cosi". We all got the same meal and the first night the pasta was delicious, but the meal was just a slice of deli turkey and some veggies. The second night, the pasta wasn't that great but the meal very good, it was beef in a tomato sauce.
Hotel room was a bit small and the shower stall was a 4'x4' box but it was clean.

Date of stay: April 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
2  Thank 331sherryc
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 24 February 2016

Small little rooms but perfect for a quick stop, nice hotel bar downstairs. I'm a bit behind writing a review but I don't have any major complaints about this place. Just a warning this is a hotel used by a tour company for high school age kids, so you may or may not have to deal with 40 teenagers running around.

Date of stay: June 2015
3  Thank Maxine B
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 13 August 2015

We stayed here with a tour group as our Venice hotel....which was confusing because it was 2.5 hours outside of Venice. Our room was okay, but other group members said their room was awful. The wifi never worked, even though we paid and the guy working the front desk yelled at us to say it worked.

The hotel had a restaurant attached and the food was decent.

The town was tiny and there really wasn't anything to do outside of the hotel/restaurant. Which might be nice in some instances, but if our main purpose was to be in Venice, it definitely missed the mark.

Date of stay: June 2015
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
3  Thank JordanT175
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 1 August 2015 via mobile

We were visiting realizes in the region and this was the perfect place for us. The rooms are clean and pleasant, and the service was great. We also liked the "Eco" aspect as all the lights and electrical switches off when you take out your room key. All in all a great little place.

Date of stay: August 2015
Trip type: Travelled with family
1  Thank ejtje
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
View more reviews