We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (52)
Filter reviews
52 results
Traveller rating
51
1
0
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
51
1
0
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews double sinks generous hosts incredible service fresh homemade b and b every morning benny anna valley frittatas patio property educate okanagan wineries straw west
Filter
Updating list...
4 - 9 of 52 reviews
Reviewed 9 July 2017 via mobile

Anna & Benny are wonderful hosts at their well appointed Italian countryside style home.
Purpose built each of the four large bedrooms feature luxurious linens, double sinks and walk-in showers. Each bedroom opens to a large walk-out patio with views of the gardens, water feature, vineyards and the lake. Breakfast is exceptional featuring Frittatas and French Toast with a variety of local fruits and homemade goodies prepared by Anna in a convenient kitchen and dining suite. We really enjoyed Benny & Anna's stories and knowledge of gardening, the vineyards and history of the valley. We're looking forward to our next stay at De Rosa Vineyard B&B.

Stayed: July 2017, travelled as a couple
3  Thank Wayne G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 May 2017

This is an ideal accommodation option for anyone looking for a quiet weekend away in West Kelowna. It is located among a plethora of the best wineries the Okanagan has to offer. You are within a 30 minute walk of roughly 6 wineries of which I highly recommend taking the time to visit Little Straw Vineyard.The house has been immaculately maintained and has everything that you would require to make your stay comfortable. The hosts are amazing and provide a great large breakfast every morning! Thank you the hosts and we will see you again soon!

Room Tip: Room number 4 is the corner unit with a great view.
  • Stayed: May 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank SimonG2230
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 May 2017 via mobile

We planned a 4 week trip driving through BC and wanted to stay in the Okanagan. We had a wonderful 2 days at Anna and Bennys wonderful home- they are amazing hosts and Anna's breakfasts are legendary. It was so relaxing, excellent dinners at local vineriesl. The room was very comfortable, with its own patio area overlooking the lake. Highly recommended

Stayed: May 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Esther R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 November 2016

We spent 4 days at this amazing property, and it was like visiting family. Anna is a great cook, and her breakfasts are real culinary creations. Benny is there every step of the way to help with whatever you may need. The property has amazing views and it's immaculately maintained. Hospitality is out of this world.

All rooms have a view, they are tastefully appointed, private and clean, with very nice bathrooms. This home has a perfect setup for a B&B. It's on the Vine Route of the West Kelowna, and everything is very close.

We will definitely come back!

  • Stayed: November 2016, travelled with family
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank SuzanaB448
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 October 2016

Anna and Benny are extremely gracious hosts. They have a stunning house with a spectacular view of vineyards and the Lake. They are very knowledgable about the area and will gladly point you in the right direction of whatever you want to experience in the okanogan valley! The rooms were luxurious, sparkling clean, and very comfortable. The breakfast was fantastic ! We will definitely be back.

  • Stayed: September 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Jaclyn L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews