We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Fell in Love! ”

We can't find prices for this accommodation
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this accommodation, but we can search other options in West Kelowna
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
De Rosa Vineyard Bed and Breakfast
Ranked #9 of 26 West Kelowna B&B and Inns
Reviewed 21 September 2017 via mobile

This was our first B&B experience and will not be our last! Anna and Benny were such wonderful hosts. Excellent 3 course breakfast from Anna every morning! She will make sure you are well fed and set for your day of vineyard explorations. Rooms are immaculate! Freshly baked snacks and hot beverages provided in their dining room at all times. Anna even gave us a tour of their garden and took the time to explain each vegetable and fruit to us! Completely fell in love with this B&B and will return yearly!

Thank you Anna and Benny!

Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
1  Thank Distorted P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (50)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

2 - 6 of 50 reviews

Reviewed 9 July 2017 via mobile

Anna & Benny are wonderful hosts at their well appointed Italian countryside style home.
Purpose built each of the four large bedrooms feature luxurious linens, double sinks and walk-in showers. Each bedroom opens to a large walk-out patio with views of the gardens, water feature, vineyards and the lake. Breakfast is exceptional featuring Frittatas and French Toast with a variety of local fruits and homemade goodies prepared by Anna in a convenient kitchen and dining suite. We really enjoyed Benny & Anna's stories and knowledge of gardening, the vineyards and history of the valley. We're looking forward to our next stay at De Rosa Vineyard B&B.

Stayed: July 2017, travelled as a couple
2  Thank Wayne G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 May 2017

This is an ideal accommodation option for anyone looking for a quiet weekend away in West Kelowna. It is located among a plethora of the best wineries the Okanagan has to offer. You are within a 30 minute walk of roughly 6 wineries of which I highly recommend taking the time to visit Little Straw Vineyard.The house has been immaculately maintained and has everything that you would require to make your stay comfortable. The hosts are amazing and provide a great large breakfast every morning! Thank you the hosts and we will see you again soon!

Room Tip: Room number 4 is the corner unit with a great view.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: May 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Simon G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 May 2017 via mobile

We planned a 4 week trip driving through BC and wanted to stay in the Okanagan. We had a wonderful 2 days at Anna and Bennys wonderful home- they are amazing hosts and Anna's breakfasts are legendary. It was so relaxing, excellent dinners at local vineriesl. The room was very comfortable, with its own patio area overlooking the lake. Highly recommended

Stayed: May 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Esther R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 November 2016

We spent 4 days at this amazing property, and it was like visiting family. Anna is a great cook, and her breakfasts are real culinary creations. Benny is there every step of the way to help with whatever you may need. The property has amazing views and it's immaculately maintained. Hospitality is out of this world.

All rooms have a view, they are tastefully appointed, private and clean, with very nice bathrooms. This home has a perfect setup for a B&B. It's on the Vine Route of the West Kelowna, and everything is very close.

We will definitely come back!

  • Stayed: November 2016, travelled with family
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Suzana B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these West Kelowna hotels
6.6 km away
The Cove Lakeside Resort
The Cove Lakeside Resort
#1 of 5 in West Kelowna
1,205 reviews
3.9 km away
Best Western Plus Wine Country Hotel & Suites
6.2 km away
Holiday Inn West Kelowna
Holiday Inn West Kelowna
#4 of 5 in West Kelowna
228 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.1 km away
Super 8 West Kelowna BC
Super 8 West Kelowna BC
#5 of 5 in West Kelowna
442 reviews
5.5 km away
Chez Nicole Bed & Breakfast
Chez Nicole Bed & Breakfast
#15 of 26 in West Kelowna
18 reviews
1.4 km away
Lake Okanagan Bed & Breakfast
Lake Okanagan Bed & Breakfast
#10 of 26 in West Kelowna
59 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to De Rosa Vineyard Bed and Breakfast? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about De Rosa Vineyard Bed and Breakfast

Address: 1061 Ogden Rd, West Kelowna, British Columbia V1Z 1R2, Canada
Region: Canada > British Columbia > Okanagan Valley > West Kelowna
Amenities:
Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking
Hotel Style:
Ranked #9 of 26 B&Bs / Inns in West Kelowna
Price Range: €66 - €92 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Number of rooms: 3
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Located on a working vineyard, all our cental air-conditioned Tuscan designed guest rooms have a private entrance and twin sink marble/granite en-suite. A covered patio and bistro set provide for a beautiful view of the vineyard and Lake Okanagan. Daily gourmet breakfast is included. ... more   less 

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing