We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Gorgeous chips and nice pizza”
Review of Tir A Mor

Tir A Mor
Ranked #1 of 19 Restaurants in Llanrwst
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: After-hours
Description: Our Takeaway / Resturant Has Been Changed From A Heading Under Resturants To Quick Bites We Are A Takeaway And Have A 60 Seater Resturant And Therefore Feel We Are Not A Quick Bite Customers Complain That They Cant Find Our Establishment Under Resturant And We Are Loosing Buisness
Reviewed 6 February 2021 via mobile

Very tasty chips and good portions.
Good preordering system.
Would recommend.
Pizza was nice, garlic pizza was superb!

Date of visit: February 2021
Thank Sun-sea-surf02
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a reviewReviews (227)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

3 - 7 of 227 reviews

Reviewed 24 November 2020

Fantastic little restaurant/chippy lovely food ! Staff very friendly can understand its top rateing
Go fo the cod and chips !

Date of visit: November 2020
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank O3308AQjohne
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 September 2020 via mobile

Had a lovely meal steak pie was excellent chips beautifully homemade and one of the best cheesecakes we have ever had but the star of the show was the wonderful waitress so bubbly never stopped smiling so knowledgeable and passionate about her job she made a lovely meal wonderful

Date of visit: September 2020
Thank AndyHolmes125
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 September 2020

We stayed locally for only two nights and were recommended here by our b&b. The food was that good, we came back on our second night to try more from the menu.
The mushy peas are out of this world - this is coming from someone who isn’t that keen on them normally.
We tried the pizza, fish, and burgers - we were not disappointed with anything - all were amazing.
The staff too were super friendly and genuinely interested in how you day has been which is lovely in itself.
Couldn’t recommend this restaurant any more, 5 star service all around.

Date of visit: September 2020
1  Thank 559corinner
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 September 2020 via mobile

Paula and her team did a superb job looking after our group of hungry walkers.

Quality food and great service. If you’re looking for somewhere to eat in Llanrwst, this is it.

Date of visit: September 2020
1  Thank Daniel_Stanley_123
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Tir A Mor also viewed

Llanrwst, Conwy County
Betws-y-Coed, Snowdonia National Park
 
Trefriw, Snowdonia National Park
Betws-y-Coed, Snowdonia National Park
 

Been to Tir A Mor? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in Ireland. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.