We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Booking.com
Orbitz.com
Hotels.com
US$111
US$100
View deal
SAVE US$11
eDreams
Trip.comUS$111
Agoda.com
View all 10 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (376)
Filter reviews
376 results
Traveller rating
253
89
24
5
5
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
253
89
24
5
5
Show reviews that mention
All reviews lovely view lovely place stayed here for one night nelson snowdonia
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
5 - 10 of 376 reviews
Reviewed 9 January 2020

I would absolutely recommend this inn if you are near Snowdon. The Inn is near Betws-y-coed and worth the extra 4 miles to stay here over many of the other options in the area. The hosts are very friendly and accommodating. It is easy to see why they were awarded the winner of the Four in A Bed season they participated in.
***** 5 stars hands down!

Date of stay: January 2020
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Mikekelley95
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 November 2019 via mobile

Me and my 6 friends stayed there for a night back in August Bank holiday. The hotel was really nice and had good views. Staff were really friendly. The service was good.
I have to say a special thanks to the staff there was 9 of us who had a meal booked which did not go to plan. The hotel fitted us all in last minute and we had really good good and service. Plus drinks afterwards which think we we last
Great service staff and hotel. Well recommend. Thanks to all.

Date of stay: August 2019
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank mryan1601
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 October 2019

Just travelling back from a lovely weekend stay at the meadowsweet hotel, this hotel is very clean, cosy and has nice decor. One of the comfiest beds I’ve ever slept in. It’s in a great location to visit some of the tops sights in north wales unfortunately we didn’t book the restaurant and it was full however smelt lovely. As an alternative we went to the local Bangladeshi restaurant which was lovely. We definitely recommend to stay if you’re around that way...

Date of stay: October 2019
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank TPBV12
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 October 2019

We had a wonderful stay at the Meadowsweet hotel. Our room was very comfortable and clean. The shower was great! Coffee & Tea in the room. Our breakfast was very good with many options. The service was outstanding in every way. We can’t wait to come back to this wonderful area. Thank you Nelson for some great tips on local attractions.

Date of stay: September 2019
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank jlstieg
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 October 2019 via mobile

Stayed here as part of a work trip away, the hotel is fantastic and food even better! 10/10 to hosts!

Thank benton97
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews