We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (557)
Filter reviews
557 results
Traveller rating
259
181
74
27
16
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
259
181
74
27
16
Show reviews that mention
All reviews table table meal deal room was clean attached restaurant no lift restaurant staff good nights sleep pleasant stay night's sleep reception staff short stay stayed here for nights the ground floor two night stay the pub following morning double bed
Filter
Updating list...
22 - 27 of 557 reviews
Reviewed 8 June 2018

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with premierinn.com
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
WhitbreadHotels, Premier Inn Team at Premier Inn Bodmin Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 14 June 2018

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 31 May 2018

  • Stayed: May 2018, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with premierinn.com
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 28 May 2018 via mobile

On a positive the staff at the premier inn are friendly and helpful, particularly at reception. We arrived early and they were very kind to get some rooms ready for us before the actual check in time. If you needed extras such as iron and board, this was sorted no problem. The bed was comfortable and I slept well for two nights. The shower was great and bathroom clean. There were some rips in the curtain but as soon as we mentioned to reception she said she would get them replaced. It was the restaurant that let the whole operation down. Serving staff were nice and again helpful but the cleanliness was terrible. Tables were sticky and dirty, cutlery had bits of food left on so not sure if dishwasher worked properly and breakfast area wasn’t great. They even managed to burn an omelette, not sure how this is possible. I would recommend eating out in Bodmin which is a short drive away.

Stayed: May 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank sunflower_jem
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
WhitbreadHotels, Premier Inn Team at Premier Inn Bodmin Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 1 June 2018

Hi there,

Thank you for your review for our Bodmin hotel.

Firstly, we are very pleased to hear that you had a good experience with the hotel and that the team were very friendly and helpful. It's great that you were also able to enjoy our comfortable beds and slept well for the 2 nights you stayed with us. But it is very disappointing that the experience in the restaurant wasn't great and we are very sorry if this let the rest of the experience down.

We would encourage you to leave feedback directly with the Table Table Customer Service team. This can be done by going to the Table Table website and filling out the online feedback form, and they will certainly be able to take your feedback further.

Once again we are very sorry for this disappointment, but we do hope on your next visit you'll be able to enjoy all aspects of your stay with us!

Kind regards,

Danny

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 May 2018

Standard Premier Inn good room good sleep, location not to good next door to Asda and aPet Food warehouse . The restaurant friendly and priced well but lacking in quality and evening service .... breakfast only OK.

  • Stayed: May 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with premierinn.com
Thank johngillam
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 May 2018

  • Stayed: May 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with premierinn.com
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
View more reviews