We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
FindHotel
Expedia.com
Hotels.com
Travelocity
View all 10 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (24)
Filter reviews
24 results
Traveller rating
24
0
0
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
24
0
0
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews leisure facilities hotel is immaculate opening weekend spa treatments fabulous stay staff were lovely enjoyed our stay stayed here receptionist meal
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 24 reviews
Reviewed 1 January 2021

The rooms have been kitted out in a really stylish modern way, plus the bed was mega comfy which is always a bonus! The spa facilities are some of the best I’ve experienced + the 3 course evening meal was delicious. It was a nice way to to end the stay having breakfast over looking the golf course..

Highly recommend for anybody wanting to play some golf or go on a spa trip - we can’t wait to go back!

Date of stay: December 2020
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Burt0812
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 December 2020

From start to finish the Tytherington was a delight to stay in, from their friendly staff (Liz in particular is just so lovely), attention to detail, food and facilities.
Beautiful touches like a gift box on your bed and the beautiful decor made me want to just stay in the room!
The dinner and the breakfast were fabulous and I just want to stay again!
Thank you for having me and see you soon!

Date of stay: December 2020
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank mariatY75OX
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 December 2020

All excellent and without fault from the room to the facilities to the restaurant.
Keep up the good work in the restaurant.
All staff were very pleasant and service was also great.
Pool and sauna facilities were clean and felt very safe.

Date of stay: December 2020
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Adventure758373
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 December 2020 via mobile

Stayed at the newly opened hotel at the Tytherington Club. The reception staff were very friendly and welcoming. We stayed in a double room which was a lot bigger than your standard double room. The evening meal and breakfast were excellent with very attentive staff. Rounded our stay with a round of golf on a great challenging course. Can't praise the hotel, staff and facilities enough. We will be back with our friends soon.

Glynn

Date of stay: December 2020
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank 571glynns
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 December 2020

Fantastic stay at the new hotel at Tytherington Golf club - championship golf course & fantastic spa facilities made for a great value stay - food and service impeccable, would definitely recommend !
Can’t wait to visit again

Date of stay: December 2020
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Pedz3009
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews