We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Lovely place to stay!”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
26 reviews
Harbour beach, Saundersfoot
Monkstone beach (dog friendly)
Saundersfoot beach
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Cabin -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 2
Saundersfoot, Pembrokeshire, Wales

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 26 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Moyra W
London, United Kingdom
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Lovely place to stay! ”
Reviewed 7 December 2015 for a stay in December 2015

Me and my boyfriend visited Saudersfoot this weekend and stayed in Caban Bach. It was very cosy and clean and had everything we needed. Very close to the beach and everything else in Saunderfoot, with Tenby close by. I would definitely stay here again if I was visiting the area.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Zippysfam...
Shropshire, United Kingdom
2 reviews
“Everything you need.”
Reviewed 21 October 2015 for a stay in October 2015

Nice place, very quiet. clean & comfortable, very cosy for a weekend away, nice walk down into town, sandersfoot is a beauiful place to visit.
Garden needed a little attention.

Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mr Peter...
1 review
“Delightful Cabin in pleasent area.”
Reviewed 28 September 2015 for a stay in September 2015

The Cabin Bach was a really lovely place to stay, it was very clean, equipped with all we needed for an enjoyable stay.
It gave us a base to explore the beautiful beaches of West Wales.

Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Caswell_1...
Swansea, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“A perfect, quiet retreat with all facilities close at hand if you want them.”
Reviewed 26 June 2015 for a stay in June 2015
1
person found this review helpful

Loved it. Sitting in the garden felt like being in the heart of the country! The log cabin was so comfortable and spacious. It smelt clean when I entered and it was - very. Very cleverly split from the main house with a generous amount of garden around. I liked the fact that everything was within walking distance - the beach, the restaurants, shops and the coastal path. Just perfect! Plan to return.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: It's natural homely feel.
Liked least: What was there to dislike?
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
63Mimzy04
Wales, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
12 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
“Fabulous Location”
Reviewed 4 June 2015 for a stay in May 2015
1
person found this review helpful

We stayed at the cabin for three nights. The cabin had everything you needed. We found the cabin to be situated in a private peaceful location, however just a five minute walk to the beach and all the shops. The beach was very clean and ideal for my two small dogs which really enjoyed it. My partner and I loved it. We will definitely be booking again, hopefully this year if we can get in !!!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Where the cabin was situated
Liked least: I liked the Cabin and the location
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing