We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Mrs”
other travellers have booked this property
View toward St Catherine's Island from property.
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
View toward St Catherine's Island from property.
3, St Mary's court from Paragon Beach, Tenby Bathroom
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
15 reviews
View toward St Catherine's Island from property.
3, St Mary's court from Paragon Beach, Tenby
Bathroom
Twin bedroom
Third bedroom bunk beds
Lounge which has a small balcony
Master bedroom
Kitchen
Master bedroom
View to the right at the end of Cresswell Street (100 yards from property)
View to the left at the end of Cresswell Street (100 yards from the property)
Tenby Harbour
St Catherine's Island and Paragon Beach
Barafundle Bay 15 miles from Tenby and in the top ten best beaches of the world.
Paragon Beach access via steps 20 metres from property.
St Mary's Church, Tudor Square 25 metres from property.  Christmas 2015.
Old Lifeboat station on North Beach looking out across Carmarthen Bay.
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
3 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 6
Tenby, Pembrokeshire, Wales

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 15 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
pixieface...
London
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
“Mrs”
Reviewed 26 August 2017 for a stay in August 2017

This is a lovely flat in a great location with a parking space. Two minutes from the shops and the beach. It's obviously a well looked after home from home for the owner so there is more there than a usual holiday let. The only thing we missed was wifi. Don't hesitate if this one is on your list.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
29 Aug 2017
Delighted that you had a good holiday in 3, St Mary's Court. Wifi is on our list....we are investigating the possibility of Wifi that supplies ALL of the flats at St Mary's...failing that, we will have it available for the new season.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Norwich, United Kingdom
Reviewed 14 July 2017 for a stay in July 2017

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
16 Jul 2017
Glad that you enjoyed your stay in Tenby.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Martin M
2 reviews
“Amazing apartment, we loved it”
Reviewed 24 April 2017 for a stay in April 2017

Great 3 bedroom property in a quiet location but less than two minutes walk from Tenby main street and five minutes walk to the beach. It has secure off road parking for one car and then one short flight of steps up to the property. The property itself is spotlessly clean and spacious. It has a big kitchen and a living room with a balcony downstairs then upstairs to the three bedrooms and bathroom. We couldn't have asked for more and we'll be booking up again very soon.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
29 Apr 2017
So glad that you had an enjoyable holiday and we look forward to welcoming you back again.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Passport6...
1 review
“Miss”
Reviewed 27 October 2016 for a stay in October 2016

I chose the flat because of the private parking however I was more than happy with everything else. The flat is spacious, well equipped and nicely decorated. The location is perfect one minute from the beach, shops, pubs and restaurants. My five year old loved the bunk bed and the view from the double bedroom is fantastic.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
28 Oct 2016
Thank you for your review. So glad that you enjoyed your stay in St Mary's.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Brady L
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“I'd buy this place if I could”
Reviewed 16 June 2016 for a stay in May 2016

If you want somewhere where you can get into town and the beach within 60 seconds, this is the place for you. If you haven't visited Tenby before, it is idyllic and in the sunshine there's nowhere else I'd be in the world. The flat is lovely, with everything you need and particularly handy is a washing machine! The double bedroom is spacious and the twin room too. The bunk bed room is small but for children fine. The front room is bigger than expected with plenty of seating and a lovely small balcony. The kitchen is ample too. One toilet might be an issue for some, but we were 2 adults, 3 teenagers and one child of 4 years old and it was manageable. The car parking is an issue, mainly due to other bad parkers - but our Peugeot 307 fit just about ok. The only thing that would have mad it perfect for my family is wi-fi. A sad sign of the times, but running my own business means I rarely have a full week away from work! The owner of the property was extremely helpful and was fantastic at communicating. I hope to be back again soon!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location
Liked least: Lack of wi-fi
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
17 Jun 2016
Thank you for your review. So glad that you enjoyed staying in St Mary's Court. I have noted your comments on wifi....a tricky one because some guests have enjoyed 'getting away from it all'. I hope you have the opportunity to stay again.
With very best wishes.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing