We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Family Wedding stay”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
34 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Cottage -
4 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 10
Tenby, Pembrokeshire, Wales

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 34 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Sc0useDav...
Glasgow, United Kingdom
Level 5 Contributor
50 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
“Family Wedding stay”
Reviewed 28 June 2017 for a stay in June 2017

Had a great week in this spacious house . All beds comfortable ( at least I heard no complaints lol ), mine certainly was. Beach about 5/10 mins walk away for easy access ( no steps ) . But will take longer looking at shops and Pub menus lol .Well kitted out rental , all conveniences working fine. Plenty of toys for kids to play with , videos, dvds and books for all ages ! If any fault only 1 set of keys which was awkward with 3 families staying and doing their own thing at times. With 10 people staying 1 bathroom was a stretch for showers etc to get ready to go out.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
19 Oct 2017
Hi many thanks for your review and positive comments. We are looking to put an ensuite shower room in the main bedroom this Autumn. Kind regards
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
S00py
Shrewsbury, United Kingdom
2 reviews
“5 minutes beach, 5 minutes town centre, comfortable and practical spacious accommodation.”
Reviewed 9 June 2017 for a stay in May 2017

We were a family of ten - 6 adults, 3 under 5s and 1 six year old. We all settled in quickly - lots of space for shared adults and children's play! Kitchen fully equipped and again spacious enough for everyone to eat together. Lovely modern bathroom with great shower. Beds really comfy and plenty of storage space. 5 mins walk to beautiful beaches, 2 minute walk to supermarket, 5 mins walk to town centre shops. No car required - park up and leave! Multistorey 2 minute walk. Great accommodation all round - we'll be back!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
5 Jul 2017
Delighted you enjoyed your stay, thank you for lovely feedback
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mark B
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“Just brilliant! ”
Reviewed 23 October 2016 for a stay in October 2016

I stayed here with a group of friends and we had such a great week. Brilliant for a family stay or a large group. It's super homely with all the amenities you could possibly want on your door step. Parking, shopping and a short stroll to the beaches and town centre. Can't speak highly enough of this Tenby gem!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
19 Oct 2017
Thank you for your positive feedback, delighted to hear you enjoyed our cottage in Tenby as much as we do. Kind regards
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
AnnaLawes...
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“A perfect stay in Tenby”
Reviewed 23 October 2016 for a stay in October 2016

The house couldn't be in a better location, with a short walk to South Beach, local supermarket and the town centre. All the information that we needed was available. The house is cosy and well suited for a group. The perfect home for a holiday in Tenby and I recommend it without hesitation.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
1 review
“Tenby”
Reviewed 25 September 2016 for a stay in September 2016

Great location, long stay parking and supermarket on the doorstep and only a short stroll to the town centre and harbour.

Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
26 Sep 2016
Many thanks for taking the trouble to review your stay. Kind regards, Jenny
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing