We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Crackwell Crest,Tenby”
other travellers have booked this property
Comfortable open plan room.
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Comfortable open plan room.
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
17 reviews
Comfortable open plan room.
Apartment is on the third floor on the left hand side.
North Beach is just a few minutes walk from the apartment.
Tenby's colourful harbour.
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Tenby, Pembrokeshire, Wales

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 17 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
English first
German first
Any
English first
Mrs Jacqu...
1 review
“Crackwell Crest,Tenby”
Reviewed 25 August 2017 for a stay in August 2017

Clean cosy and good location. Very secure with garage parking. We have a golf which just fits in nice. If visiting Tenby again would definitely stay here again.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Miss Lisa...
1 review
“Great apartment in a fantastic location”
Reviewed 8 August 2017 for a stay in August 2017

A great apartment in a fantastic location. The parking was a bonus, we didn't move the car all week. The apartment was very clean and had everything we needed for a comfortable stay. The communication from Emily was excellent and the welcome hamper a nice surprise. I wish we had booked 2 weeks, Tenby was relaxing and wonderful as ever and having good accommodation made a perfect holiday.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ian b
2 reviews
“Great”
Reviewed 27 July 2017 for a stay in July 2017

Very pleased with apartment, modern, comfortable and had everything you could need. Good location, close to all amenities. Garage real bonus in Tenby. Would recommend, thank you.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Alison B
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Beautiful modern apartment”
Reviewed 22 December 2016 for a stay in November 2016
1
person found this review helpful

The apartment is beautifully modern, clean and ideally placed for the shoos and beach with the train station at the end of the road. It comes with its own parking space situated below the apartment, which ideal allowing you to leave your car there for the entire time your are in holiday or allowing you to return and park up without the hassle of finding parking. The apartment is fully equipped for your every need should you wish to cook or eat out at the many cafes and restaurants in Tenby.
Emily is very helpful & I look forward to returning in the future.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
1 review
“Clean, comfortable and well located apartment”
Reviewed 10 October 2016 for a stay in October 2016

The Crackwell Crest Apartment suited us really well, it's well located in the centre of Tenby close to shops, restaurants, sea front and station. The apartment was warm and comfortable with all the facilities we needed. We made good use of the garage but our VW Golf (with tow bar) is the longest car which will fit in the space. We left the car in the garage for most of the week and either walked from Tenby or made use of public transport which suited us very well. We were given a warm welcome and Emily couldn't have done more to make our stay enjoyable. We always prefer places which do not allow pets.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Modern, clean, comfortable apartment
Liked least: Ordinary double bed - we're used to a king sized bed
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing