We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (200)
Filter reviews
200 results
Traveller rating
187
12
1
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
187
12
1
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews beautiful house an amazing host bed and breakfast helen robes bath bnb
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 200 reviews
Reviewed 9 September 2017 via mobile

This is the best bed and breakfast I have ever stayed at. Helen is an amazing host and provides good ideas of places to go or eat. The bedrooms are huge, the beds are all super king size, the bath rooms are spacious and immaculate. Great breakfast menu too. Hoping to return next year.

Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Sue R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 April 2017

Westwood B&B is a superb property. Helen the owner is a lovely lady. Our room was great with a huge bathroom and great views. High quality toiletries and bath robes in the room. Only a few mins from the centre of Ilfracombe. Plenty of choice at breakfast. Will definitely visit again.

  • Stayed: March 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank SalnSi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 March 2017

Myself and my husband stayed for three nights over the weekend. We were greeted by Helen and her umbrella. Nice touch that Helen came out to meet us ensuring we didn't get wet.
Although we had booked a specific room Helen gave us the option to have a different room, we took up the offer on the other room. The room and ensuite were huge there was plenty of space in the room and bathroom. it was very clean and well presented. Breakfast in the morning was great all cooked fresh to order. Helen recommended somewhere for Sunday lunch we were not disappointed it was fantastic.
Would we stay here again yes without a doubt, a lovely B&B situated close to the town.
Many thanks Helen for a great stay.

  • Stayed: March 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank ThePerksKent
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 February 2017

I recently held a party near the Westwood and my friends booked all of the rooms, they totally enjoyed staying there and were bowled over by the owner Helen, the rooms and the breakfast, Thank You, Helen for looking after my guests. Dee x

  • Stayed: January 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank denisefaiths
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 January 2017 via mobile

Great rooms, Helen was friendly and attentive, great host, definitely re-visit, lovely breakfast, beautiful building and decor, rooms modern and very stylish, near town centre restaurant and bars..........................

Stayed: January 2017, travelled with family
Thank 186pamela
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews