We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Best of the bestest”
Review of Wana Kala

Wana Kala
Ranked #2 of 2 Restaurants in Neeme
Price range: US$4 - US$10
Description: We are a small family restaurant in a beautiful coastal village Neeme. We offer food from spring to autumn. In winter we take bookings for all sorts of events, from birthdays to company parties.
Restaurant details
Description: We are a small family restaurant in a beautiful coastal village Neeme. We offer food from spring to autumn. In winter we take bookings for all sorts of events, from birthdays to company parties.
Reviewed 7 August 2019 via mobile

Small place but food has a taste that you can never forget. Definitely going back there again soon.

Date of visit: July 2019
2  Thank kristip353
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviews (7)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

2 - 6 of 7 reviews

Reviewed 15 June 2019 via mobile

By chance we found that cute little place in Neem and took place outside for dinner. The service is very friendly and helpful if you have questions. The meals - fish & chips and kod fish burger - were delicious. We live that place and will return!

Date of visit: June 2019
2  Thank 779Arkasha
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 6 May 2019 via mobile

Probably best place to eat fish in estonia! Cheap prices and big portions! Also good service. Must go!!

Date of visit: May 2019
2  Thank MagnusNii
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 9 May 2018 via mobile

Had a wonderful lunch, fish and chips. Quality and flavor very good. Lovely athmosphere. Guests mainly locals, friends, kids, one nice dog.

Date of visit: May 2018
3  Thank HeidrunH
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 3 October 2017

We randomly discovered this cute little restaurant and we're so happy we did! Delicious food, lovely staff and all in all cozy athmosphere :)

Date of visit: July 2017
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
2  Thank Mary P
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Minna L, Assistant manager at Wana Kala, responded to this reviewResponded 12 October 2017

Thank you very much!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Been to Wana Kala? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
Revenue impacts the experiences featured on this page, learn more.
© 2022 Tripadvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in Ireland. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.