We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Booking.com
€105
Fully refundable before Fri, 8 Mar
Breakfast included
Priceline
Agoda.com
€105
Fully refundable before Fri, 8 Mar
Breakfast included
No prepayment needed
No fees just great deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (21)
Filter reviews
21 results
Traveller rating
3
11
4
1
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
3
11
4
1
2
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 21 reviews
Reviewed 30 July 2023

I was attracted by the photos of the historic manor and that's why I chose it as an accomodation for one night. We stayed however at the hotel building, not the manor itself - which was a bit disappointing. But - there was a silver lining to the situation - the pool and sauna were located in the same building, and the hotel contacted me in advance to book the access to both (90 minutes are included in the price of the room). When I saw them (especially the Finnish sauna), I realised why it was necessary to book the time - they are really small. The room was actually also not the biggest - and there was even no kettle or tea/ coffee in it. As the room was on the first floor - under the roof, it was a bit stuffy. The hotel grounds are really vast and one can go through a little gorge to the beach or admire the sea from the cliff. Good wifi, average breakfast.

Date of stay: July 2023
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Nameless022
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 16 June 2023 via mobile

It is a nice place if you love nature and want to get away. For some, it may get a little bit boring. Rooms are nice and clean. Breakfast was good. Restaurant had also nice food. Pool and sauna was closed 10PM which seems a little too early. Staff was nice.

Date of stay: June 2023
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank Markko T
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 12 August 2019

Good price/performance ratio. Good service, cleanness,spa, parking, food
No air conditioning, no shampoo in bathroom.
Excellent view, nature, seashore cliff, highest waterfall in Baltic is nearby.
SPA and breakfast is included

Room tip: Not selected cheapest, but somewhere in a middle, was OK
Date of stay: August 2019
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank JanisKisis
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 31 May 2019 via mobile

Everything was nice and comfortable. We enjoyed hotels restaurant with its delicious dishes. SPA area with warm swimming pool and sauna was perfect after long drive. Staff was very polite. Beautiful surrounding.

Date of stay: May 2019
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank sirmais1
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 23 March 2019 via mobile

Saka Mainor is a small, but very nice place. We stayed there on night. Spa is small-sauna,pool. Location and nature is super. Rooms are clean. Employees are friendly and polite. Dinner and brekfast were very good.

Date of stay: March 2019
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Sirle V
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
View more reviews