We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Booking.com
Priceline
eDreams
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (21)
Filter reviews
21 results
Traveller rating
3
11
4
1
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
3
11
4
1
2
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 21 reviews
Reviewed 16 June 2023 via mobile

It is a nice place if you love nature and want to get away. For some, it may get a little bit boring. Rooms are nice and clean. Breakfast was good. Restaurant had also nice food. Pool and sauna was closed 10PM which seems a little too early. Staff was nice.

Date of stay: June 2023
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank Markko T
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 12 August 2019

Good price/performance ratio. Good service, cleanness,spa, parking, food
No air conditioning, no shampoo in bathroom.
Excellent view, nature, seashore cliff, highest waterfall in Baltic is nearby.
SPA and breakfast is included

Room tip: Not selected cheapest, but somewhere in a middle, was OK
Date of stay: August 2019
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank JanisKisis
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 31 May 2019 via mobile

Everything was nice and comfortable. We enjoyed hotels restaurant with its delicious dishes. SPA area with warm swimming pool and sauna was perfect after long drive. Staff was very polite. Beautiful surrounding.

Date of stay: May 2019
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank sirmais1
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 23 March 2019 via mobile

Saka Mainor is a small, but very nice place. We stayed there on night. Spa is small-sauna,pool. Location and nature is super. Rooms are clean. Employees are friendly and polite. Dinner and brekfast were very good.

Date of stay: March 2019
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Sirle V
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 11 February 2019

The first impression is good by the look of the hotel. The hotel doesnt have any lift to go to the upper floor, you have to carry your bags, no hot water. When you go for breakfast, items are kept on the buffet, but absolutely no one to serve. I wanted a late check out at 12 noon instead of 11 am but there was no one at the reception. At 12 noon, i went to check out, but there was no one, so i decided to go down to the restaurant to see if anyone was there. There was an young lady, i handed over the key, she asked me this question in a stern voice/ tone, "dont you know that you should have vacated your room at 11 am ?"

If you are looking for something to drink or eat at the restaurant on Sunday, it is closed for guests.

I will never go to this hotel again.

Date of stay: February 2019
  • Trip type: Travelled solo
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank irfanmirza5
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
View more reviews