We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Consistently nice”
Review of Peetri Pizza

Peetri Pizza
Ranked #7 of 10 Restaurants in Haabneeme
Price range: US$2 - US$29
Cuisines: Pizza
Description: Small cozy pizzeria in the middle of the Viimsi centre. To the beach is 15 min. to walk. We almost all speak estonian, english, russia and finnish. This pizzeria belong to the oldest ( 26y. ) Estonian chain Peetri Pizza.
Restaurant details
Description: Small cozy pizzeria in the middle of the Viimsi centre. To the beach is 15 min. to walk. We almost all speak estonian, english, russia and finnish. This pizzeria belong to the oldest ( 26y. ) Estonian chain Peetri Pizza.
Reviewed 18 August 2019

Been to a whole bunch of these restaurants, they never disappoint and you get a decent pie for under 10usd and a decent selection of bottled beer.

Date of visit: August 2019
Thank IrlandiaMalaysia
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a reviewReviews (25)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

2 - 6 of 25 reviews

Reviewed 10 July 2019

Somewhat sterile place to have a meal. The food came quick and was good. The waiter seemed a little bored.

Date of visit: September 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank 849jekaterinak
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 21 June 2019

Both pizzas were burned and soggy at the bottom. They took the order wrong on the phone and started arguing in very rude manner. Never again!

Date of visit: June 2019
3  Thank Hanna A
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sirli S, Manager at Peetri Pizza, responded to this reviewResponded 25 June 2019

Hello! The order was done exactly how it was ordered. No- one has not told us nothing about getting wrong order or burning pizza? First time we read it there? If there was really problems, we always listen client and find solution and ofcourse we do new pizza instead burning or wrong order. As you see from the picture, pizza is not burned. Why you don't show picture from the bottom of pizza? Because there was nothing wrong. We are very disappointed about this cruel accusation about nothing.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 March 2018

It's a good pizza here. It's popular amoung locals so it speaks for itself. Good for both taking away of dining in. Good pizza pllace.

Date of visit: March 2018
Thank Девочка - В
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 October 2017 via mobile

It's a regular Peetri Pizza like it is everywhere. Pizza was ready in 10 minutes, which is a good thing.

Date of visit: August 2017
Thank TrusM
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travellers who viewed Peetri Pizza also viewed

Haabneeme, Harju County
 
Haabneeme, Harju County
Haabneeme, Harju County
 

Been to Peetri Pizza? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in Ireland. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.