We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Agoda.com
Booking.com
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (60)
Filter reviews
60 results
Traveller rating
52
5
1
0
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
52
5
1
0
2
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 60 reviews
Reviewed 1 May 2018 via mobile

Stayed for 1 night on a trip to the Tatras. Michal was extremely friendly and helpful. He moved us to a nearby villa due to a large crowd coming that evening. This we appreciated as travelling with a newborn. We ate in the restaurant and all courses were exceptional. The room was very well appointed and comfortable, everyone slept well. The only issue i had was that the eggs at breakfast were cold and rubbery but if i had asked for fresh eggs i feel confident they would have been provided. I would stay again.

Date of stay: April 2018
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Keith1604
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 24 August 2017 via mobile

New facility, located in a beautiful vilage very close to High Tetras.
We only ate at rhe restaurant - the food was good (not cheap) and the place itself nice and clean.
Most important, the owner - Michal Repcak - realy cares for his guests and their satisfaction
Recomended

Date of stay: July 2017
Trip type: Travelled with family
1  Thank tsafrirb2017
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 22 May 2017 via mobile

Enjoyed a great weekend staying in Penzion Raimund. Michael and his team provided excellent hospitality, serving fantastic local food and drink. They also provided some great recommendations for places to visit during our stay

Date of stay: May 2017
2  Thank aaulds
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 22 May 2017 via mobile

Had the best weekend ever in poprad. Michael and his staff looked after us incredibly well, the beds were comfortable and food was delicious! They gave us amazing recommendations of things to do in this beautiful city! Couldn't have asked for a better time!

Date of stay: May 2017
Trip type: Travelled with friends
1  Thank TomCoulson86
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 22 May 2017 via mobile

Great hotel with an awesome restaurant and bar serving delicious food, local beer and wine. Michael is an exceptional host and bent over backwards to show us everything the local area had to offer. Highly recommend staying here

Date of stay: May 2017
Trip type: Travelled with friends
1  Thank mattchase3000
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews