We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Fosters Guest House(Weymouth)(Great Value!)
US$104
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$146
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$300
US$227
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
The Old Castle Hotel(Weymouth)(Great Value!)
US$146
US$142
Orbitz.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$151
US$136
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Crown Hotel(Weymouth)(Great Value!)
US$108
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
US$202
PremierInn.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Osmington Mills Corner Campsite(Weymouth)(Great Value!)
US$19
Pitchup.com
View Deal
No availability for your dates from these sites
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Reviews (1,776)
Filter reviews
1,776 results
Traveller rating
769
660
243
63
41
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
769
660
243
63
41
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsbrewers fayrelodmoor country parkcoach parkair conno liftsea frontweymouth seafrontsealife centrepub next doormeal dealdisabled roomsand worldbudget hotelreception staffminute walka ground floor roomfamily room
Filter
Updating list...
209 - 214 of 1,776 reviews
Reviewed 3 December 2017 via mobile

Spent 2 nights here whilst exploring the Weymouth area, we arrived before check in time was officially open but as our room was ready we were able to check in. All staff that we met were cheerful and friendly, Beth on reception was really helpful with her knowledge of the local area.

The centre of town is about a 15 minute walk away, a nice stroll either along the promenade or the main road.

A typical Premier Inn, no complaints with regards to the cleanliness or facilities. There isn't a lift here so be ready to carry your bags up the stairs if you are allocated a room on the first floor, not a problem for us but for the less mobile it could be an issue.

Didn't eat in the adjacent restaurant as there are plenty of places to choose from in town.

Would definitely recommend this hotel.

Stayed: December 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank KVJ166
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 December 2017

stayed for three nights the staff here are all very friendly and helpful,danny the night receptionist made our stay he went out of his way to make sure everything was just perfect ,great location for looking around weymouth and just a short walk into weymouth

  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank bigun1965
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 November 2017 via mobile

All the staff we saw were friendly always smiling. The rooms were spacious, clean & comfortable. The room was very hot and I couldn't turn down air conditioning. Would stay again. Convenient location for sealife centre & Lodmoor park etc however the attractions such as mini golf & slide are only open easter through to summer.

Stayed: November 2017, travelled with family
Thank RBRN
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 November 2017 via mobile

I stayed here for four nights and It Is In a perfect location for exploring Weymouth. The Seafront Is just across the street. A stone throw away and very close to the Sea life Centre.

The Reception area Is modern with two vending machines which I did not use. Tea/Coffee/Milk & Sugar supplements are available behind Reception If you run out.

The rooms are very clean. Home from home but the corridors are creaky and can be very noisy. I had trouble on two occasions by being woken up by Housekeeping through the corridor as they just couldn’t be quiet. There way of communicating from one side to the other To someone was yelling. When you work nights like I do that’s not what you want to hear at 11:15am In the Morning. Yes they have a job to do like everyone else but you can do without that kind of noise after a night shift. It would be better If they communicated through the proper channels. I guess putting a door tag on letting them know I was having 40 winks was a waste of time. My Colleague who was In the next corridor complained. We was then given Night Shift worker tags to put outside our rooms. Yes on our last night. Otherwise It was a nice Hotel.

Across the walkway from the Hotel Is a Brewers Fayre.

Stayed: November 2017, travelled on business
Thank LCA1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 November 2017

The hotel itself is of the usual premier Inn Standard and the staff being friendly and helpful. The Beef Eater which the hotel uses for the meals, not the best one we have eaten in, if we stay again we would use a different restaurant for the evening meal

  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with premierinn.com
Thank Richard N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews