We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Arch House
Nearby Hotels
US$115
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Belmore Court Motel(Enniskillen)
US$158
US$153
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Willowbank House(Enniskillen)
US$112
US$102
Orbitz.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Tirconaill Lodge(Enniskillen)
US$116
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Leander Lodge(Enniskillen)(Great Value!)
US$92
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Tower View B&B(Enniskillen)
US$145
Booking.com
View Deal
US$198
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Lough Erne Resort(Enniskillen)
US$285
US$244
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Mahon's Hotel(Irvinestown)
US$99
US$84
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 11% below average rates

The price you found is 11% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$94/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (324)
Filter reviews
324 results
Traveller rating
272
39
7
4
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
272
39
7
4
2
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsflorence courtworking farmwild garlic pestohomemade jamsevening meal and breakfastgolden retrieverwarm hospitalityperfect hostsbeautiful countyb and ba wonderful staylocal attractionssitting roomirish hospitalityother guestshome away from hometea coffee
Filter
Updating list...
64 - 69 of 324 reviews
Reviewed 6 October 2016

We had fun it is very rural in this area we were on a bus so once we got there we couldn't leave which was a little disappointing we only stayed the one night we were doing a tour of our family ancestry through Ireland

Stayed: September 2016, travelled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank awise0701
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
caves, Owner at Arch House, responded to this reviewResponded 7 October 2016

I think you arrived in a taxi and as i said if you had told me you were coming on the bus i would have picked you up .we are beside 2 attractions Marble Arch Caves and Florencecourt and i am sure i offered to bring you to both.I also told you about the farm walk and the good walks at the National trust but as you were only staying one night i then brought you into town i think as i do for others .You would really need a car to get to see the country in Ireland .I hope you enjoyed your holiday in Ireland and your stay with us

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 October 2016

Loved the fresh vegetables provided at the beautiful evening meals. Good hosts and very accommodating to our requirements. Great breakfast. Very peaceful position in a quiet country area that was close to attractions.

Stayed: September 2016, travelled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Ann P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 October 2016

A group of 10 family members stayed here. Some liked it but most did not prefer this to the hotels we were staying in. Rooms were clean and had lots of amenities. We had to choose our dinner meal prior to arriving and then did not receive what we had chosen. We picked specific chicken or beef dishes and then were served a general roast beef and chicken dish - all the same. What we had was very good. It was the owners anniversary, so they left for the evening. Would have been nice to talk with them more than what we did. It was a large group and overall, our stay was acceptable.

Stayed: September 2016, travelled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank 585cassied
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 October 2016

I found everything perfect at Arch House - the welcoming owners, their help in suggesting places to visit, the beautiful home and the FOOD! We certainly would have missed a wonderful part of our vacation without these tips from Rosemary.

Stayed: September 2016, travelled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank hogankay48
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 September 2016

Stayed at Arch House for only one night but had a wonderful time. Room was nice and hosts were lovely. Great location for us since we wanted to go to the Marble Arch Caves. Breakfast was nice, Rosemary had a selection of homemade jams. We were even able to do a bit of shopping for our grandkids with some of the homemade items Rosemary had on display.

Room Tip: Great location if you want to visit Marble Arch Caves.
  • Stayed: September 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Darla F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews