We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Arch House
Nearby Hotels
US$116
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Belmore Court Motel(Enniskillen)
US$159
US$155
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Willowbank House(Enniskillen)(Great Value!)
US$126
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Lough Erne Resort(Enniskillen)
US$285
US$232
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Tirconaill Lodge(Enniskillen)
US$116
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Leander Lodge(Enniskillen)
US$93
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Mahon's Hotel(Irvinestown)
US$100
US$85
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Tudor Farm(Enniskillen)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Free Internet
Tower View B&B(Enniskillen)
Booking.com
View Deal
Reviews (324)
Filter reviews
324 results
Traveller rating
272
39
7
4
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
272
39
7
4
2
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsflorence courtworking farmwild garlic pestohomemade jamsevening meal and breakfastgolden retrieverwarm hospitalityperfect hostsbeautiful countyb and ba wonderful staylocal attractionssitting roomirish hospitalityother guestshome away from hometea coffee
Filter
Updating list...
67 - 72 of 324 reviews
Reviewed 2 October 2016

I found everything perfect at Arch House - the welcoming owners, their help in suggesting places to visit, the beautiful home and the FOOD! We certainly would have missed a wonderful part of our vacation without these tips from Rosemary.

Stayed: September 2016, travelled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank hogankay48
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 September 2016

Stayed at Arch House for only one night but had a wonderful time. Room was nice and hosts were lovely. Great location for us since we wanted to go to the Marble Arch Caves. Breakfast was nice, Rosemary had a selection of homemade jams. We were even able to do a bit of shopping for our grandkids with some of the homemade items Rosemary had on display.

Room Tip: Great location if you want to visit Marble Arch Caves.
  • Stayed: September 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Darla F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 September 2016

The Arch House B&B is a delightful place. The room was nice and clean, and the hosts were great. The property is a working farm, and there were a couple of new born calves while we were there. The hosts encouraged us to go see these new babies. The "traditional Irish Breakfast" was a real treat.

Stayed: September 2016, travelled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank 926kylew
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 September 2016

Stayed at Arch House for two nights. Rosemary made us very welcome.We had dinner on our first night it was delicious. Our room was at the front of the house overlooking the garden.Arch House is close to Marble Arch Caves,Florencecourt and Rosemary recommended a beautiful drive called The Loop.A short drive away a boat trip to Devenish Island is a must.Would recommend Arch House to anyone wanting a friendly well run relaxing place to stay.

  • Stayed: August 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Joannie30
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 September 2016

We stayed at Arch House for 3 nights. Rosemary and Jeffrey made us feel very welcome and the food was delicious. The bed was extremely comfortable and we had great sleeps. We would very much recommend Arch house to anyone visiting county Fermanagh.

Stayed: September 2016, travelled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank bowldownfarm
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews