We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Our first time at a B&B”
Review of Arch House

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 3 more sites!
Arch House
Ranked #2 of 21 Enniskillen B&B and Inns
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 2 October 2016

A group of 10 family members stayed here. Some liked it but most did not prefer this to the hotels we were staying in. Rooms were clean and had lots of amenities. We had to choose our dinner meal prior to arriving and then did not receive what we had chosen. We picked specific chicken or beef dishes and then were served a general roast beef and chicken dish - all the same. What we had was very good. It was the owners anniversary, so they left for the evening. Would have been nice to talk with them more than what we did. It was a large group and overall, our stay was acceptable.

Stayed: September 2016, travelled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank 585cassied
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (319)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

62 - 66 of 319 reviews

Reviewed 2 October 2016

I found everything perfect at Arch House - the welcoming owners, their help in suggesting places to visit, the beautiful home and the FOOD! We certainly would have missed a wonderful part of our vacation without these tips from Rosemary.

Stayed: September 2016, travelled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank hogankay48
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 September 2016

Stayed at Arch House for only one night but had a wonderful time. Room was nice and hosts were lovely. Great location for us since we wanted to go to the Marble Arch Caves. Breakfast was nice, Rosemary had a selection of homemade jams. We were even able to do a bit of shopping for our grandkids with some of the homemade items Rosemary had on display.

Room Tip: Great location if you want to visit Marble Arch Caves.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: September 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Darla F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 September 2016

The Arch House B&B is a delightful place. The room was nice and clean, and the hosts were great. The property is a working farm, and there were a couple of new born calves while we were there. The hosts encouraged us to go see these new babies. The "traditional Irish Breakfast" was a real treat.

Stayed: September 2016, travelled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank 926kylew
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 September 2016

Stayed at Arch House for two nights. Rosemary made us very welcome.We had dinner on our first night it was delicious. Our room was at the front of the house overlooking the garden.Arch House is close to Marble Arch Caves,Florencecourt and Rosemary recommended a beautiful drive called The Loop.A short drive away a boat trip to Devenish Island is a must.Would recommend Arch House to anyone wanting a friendly well run relaxing place to stay.

  • Stayed: August 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Joannie30
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Enniskillen hotels
12.4 km away
Belmore Court Motel
Belmore Court Motel
#1 of 7 in Enniskillen
1,904 reviews
12.5 km away
The Enniskillen Hotel
The Enniskillen Hotel
#6 of 7 in Enniskillen
584 reviews
12.4 km away
Westville Hotel
Westville Hotel
#2 of 7 in Enniskillen
810 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
11.8 km away
Killyhevlin Lakeside Hotel & Lodges
11.1 km away
Corrigan's Shore House
Corrigan's Shore House
#1 of 21 in Enniskillen
409 reviews
2.7 km away
Abocurragh Farm Bed and Breakfast
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Arch House? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Arch House

Address: Tullyhona Farm 65 Marble Arch Road | Florencecourt, Enniskillen BT92 1DE, Northern Ireland
Region: United Kingdom > Northern Ireland > County Fermanagh > Enniskillen
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beverage Selection Business Centre with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service
Hotel Style:
Ranked #2 of 21 B&Bs / Inns in Enniskillen
Price Range: €99 - €102 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Arch House 4*
Number of rooms: 4
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
This 4 star quality farm bed and breakfast is situated beside Florencecourt House,Marble Arch Caves Geo Park and on route to Belleek Pottery providing breakfast and evening meals ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, HotelQuickly and Agoda so you can book your Arch House reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Arch House Enniskillen, County Fermanagh

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing