We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
D11
Dublin, Ireland

Could be great

4.0 of 5 bubblesReviewed 25 Apr 2024via mobile
We went to the Killyhevlin, for drinks. We sat out on the terrace as the weather was beautiful.
We asked the young waitress could we order coffee and a drink. She said no we would have to go inside and order it. I thought this was a very strange thing in a four star hotel.
There were lots of people sitting outside, so I just can't understand why we couldn't order coffee from the terrace.
Date of stay: April 2024
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Problem with this review?
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
The listings of booking offers for each property take into account the compensation paid to us by our partners. Prices shown may be for varying room types. Prices displayed are the lowest available, corresponding to the least expensive room type available, as provided from our partners as of the time of the user’s search.
Nearby Hotels
€153
€143
Fully refundable
  • Hotels.com
  • Booking.com
  • Priceline
2.0 km from Killyhevlin Lakeside Hotel & Lodges
Free Wifi
Free parking
€136
Fully refundable
No prepayment needed
  • Booking.com
  • Hotels.com
  • Priceline
5.3 km from Killyhevlin Lakeside Hotel & Lodges
Free Wifi
Free parking
€179
Fully refundable
  • Hotels.com
  • Booking.com
  • Algotels
9.0 km from Killyhevlin Lakeside Hotel & Lodges
Free Wifi
Free parking
  • Hotels.com
  • ZenHotels.com
    €149
  • Priceline
1.5 km from Killyhevlin Lakeside Hotel & Lodges
Free Wifi
Free parking
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Booking.com
  • ZenHotels.com
    €150
  • Priceline
1.5 km from Killyhevlin Lakeside Hotel & Lodges
Free Wifi
Free parking
  • Hotels.com
  • ZenHotels.com
    €165
  • Expedia.com
    €172
0.0 km from Killyhevlin Lakeside Hotel & Lodges
Free Wifi
Free parking
  • Hotels.com
  • Priceline
  • eDreams
2.9 km from Killyhevlin Lakeside Hotel & Lodges
Free Wifi
Free parking
  • Priceline
  • Agoda.com
  • eDreams
11.8 km from Killyhevlin Lakeside Hotel & Lodges
Free Wifi
Free parking
  • Priceline
  • ZenHotels.com
    €172
  • eDreams
2.2 km from Killyhevlin Lakeside Hotel & Lodges
Free parking
  • Lol.travel
28.9 km from Killyhevlin Lakeside Hotel & Lodges
Free Wifi
Free parking
View more hotels in Enniskillen
Reviews (10)
Filter reviews
10 results
Traveller rating
7
2
1
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
7
2
1
0
0
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 10 reviews
Reviewed 12 December 2023

We ate a meal in the bar area last week and were disappointed on three levels.
Firstly the bar waitress needs to learn the correct way to serve the drinks instead of leaving them at the end of the table and shoving the glasses in our general direction. Secondly the food was of a mediocre standard with for example greasy scampi and chips, and it was expensive. Thirdly the carpeted floor where we sat was dirty with food which looked as if it had been there some time. What a shame. Won’t be back.

Room tip: Give it a miss.
Date of stay: December 2023
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank ewsel
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 7 October 2023 via mobile

We had fantastic 3 night stay for my birthday, new Lakeland studios had everything you need, so spacious and so nice.

All very modern and luxurious, cannot wait to go back again

Full access to the health club was included and just across from the studios

Date of stay: October 2023
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Julie S
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 22 September 2023

Back for another few days in the lovely Fermanagh lakeland, and another lovely stay at the Killyhevlin Hotel. Nothing at all that we could complain about, everything was exceptionally enjoyable. Stunning location, lovely room, super staff (unfair to single out anyone, but Jenny in the Spa and Anne Marie in the restaurant deserve special mention for their kindness and help). Heading home now to scrape up the pennies for another visit!

Date of stay: September 2023
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank K822XEblackfive
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 11 December 2022

Afternoon snacks in Killyhevlin
What a view! spectacular! We were able to view the lake from the lounge and the colours were amazing.
Enhanced by good comfort food on a cold winters day. Just fabulous.

Date of stay: December 2022
Thank roisinphotography
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 27 November 2022

From check in to check out this was a perfect stay.
As a wheelchair user I have stayed in many hotels but the Killyhevlin beats them all in terms of accessibility. Everywhere was so easy to negotiate. The room was spotless the bed incredibly comfy and bathroom was just so easy to use. It's like I've found a hidden gem for wheelchair users that I almost want to keep to myself!! The staff were incredible, the food 5* and though the hotel was full the quietness everywherewas an added bonus. The pool and spa added an extra layer of being spoilt. A 6* stay in a 4* Hotel. Well done Killyhevlin.

Date of stay: November 2022
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank saffymill
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
View more reviews