We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Amazing home”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
119 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
3 Bedrooms, 4 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Enniskillen, County Fermanagh, Northern Ireland

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 119 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Hughsin
1 review
“Amazing home”
Reviewed 10 December 2019 for a stay in November 2019

We stayed for a weekend at this amazing home. Everything a family would need was supplied. Definitely book and return. Fabulous house in a fantastic location.

Date of stay: November 2019
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 November 2019 for a stay in November 2019

Date of stay: November 2019
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
10 Dec 2019
Thanks so much for taking the time out to write a review. Delighted your enjoyed your stay and hopefully see you again in the future.
Kind regards,
Enda
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
2013trave...
Belfast, United Kingdom
Level 6 Contributor
108 reviews
41 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 79 helpful votes
“Loughside haven close to hotel wedding”
Reviewed 8 August 2019 for a stay in July 2019
1
person found this review helpful

I booked this for some of my partner's family whilst we all attended a wedding at the very close by Lough Erne Resort Hotel. 3 ample sized en-suite bedrooms and large open plan downstairs living space. So good most of us staying at the hotel spent the afternoons here enjoying the patio and walks. Will definitely book again and Enda the landlord is most attentive having left wine, condiments and keeping regularly in touch. Top score!

Date of stay: July 2019
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
13 Aug 2019
Hi Bryan,
Delighted to hear you enjoyed your stay at the Gate lodge and thanks for taking the time to post a review. Hope to have you back soon.

Best wishes,
Enda
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Raymond P
1 review
“Excellent accommodation. Well up to expectations”
Reviewed 29 June 2019 for a stay in June 2019

Central location. Many local tourist attractions.. self catering accommodation was well provided for.

Date of stay: June 2019
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
1 Aug 2019
Hi Patricia,
Are you sure your review is for the no 1 the Gate lodge in the golf resort which is not part of the hotel, and when did you stay?

Regards,
Enda
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
peon14
1 review
“Fantastic charming house in a beautiful location”
Reviewed 21 June 2019 for a stay in June 2019

We stayed at the gate lodge recently with our 3 young children. The house is fantastic and had everything we needed and more. The open plan living area downstairs is very spacious and perfect for a getaway. The house is beautifully decorated with all 3 large bedrooms having an ensuite and plenty of storage. A great comfortable place to stay with clear instructions on how to operate heating, wifi etc. The location of the house within the Lough Erne resort is fantastic and the house is only a couple of minutes walk to the hotel. The grounds around the house and hotel were impeccably maintained and lovely for a walk. Enda kept in touch during our stay to make sure everything was ok. Could not ask for anything more. Would highly recommend.

Date of stay: June 2019
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
21 Jun 2019
Thank you for taking the time to post your review. I am delighted to hear you had a great time with your family and enjoyed the facilities we have at the Gate lodge and look forward to having you back again.

Kind regards,
Enda
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, Tripadvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing
US$USD
Ireland
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in Ireland. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.