We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Relaxing environment, lovely house.”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
119 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
3 Bedrooms, 4 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Enniskillen, County Fermanagh, Northern Ireland

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 119 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

NorthStar...
1 review
“Relaxing environment, lovely house.”
Reviewed 30 April 2019 for a stay in April 2019

Lovely location, very convenient to hotel, beautiful scenery.
The house was super, very comfortable, all you could ask for. Edna was very helpful, welcoming and clear instructions about the house.
Helped by pleasant weather, would definitely go again.

Date of stay: April 2019
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
10 May 2019
Hi Pamela,
Thank you for taking the time out to post a review. I’m delighted you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again soon. Kind regards,
Enda
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Megs370
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“I wish I could give it more stars!”
Reviewed 29 March 2019 for a stay in March 2019
1
person found this review helpful

What an absolutely amazing place to have a break! The owner had left us a lovely bottle of wine for us arriving! The house itself is just amazing full stop! I can not recommend here enough! The bedrooms are massive and each have their own ensuites. The lovely owners had also left lovely towels for us all to use. The beds are ridiculously comfortable and collecting the keys was so easy! I wish I could give it 10 stars and not just 5! So close to the hotel and also where the house is based is so serene and just perfect! I just cannot praise it enough! I already cannot wait fo get booked again for another weekend away

Date of stay: March 2019
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
30 Mar 2019
I am delighted that you have taken the time to write a lovely review!
We try our best to make it as comfortable as possible for our guests.
I look forward to having you back in the future.
Best wishes,
Enda
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
538daniel...
1 review
“Gate lodge ”
Reviewed 18 March 2019 for a stay in March 2019

Beautiful house in perfect location for a great price. We stayed at the gate lodge for 2 nights with friends when attending a wedding in the Lough Erne hotel. The house was spotless and had everything we needed, wish we could have stayed longer. Would love to stay again.

Date of stay: March 2019
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
19 Mar 2019
I am delighted you had a great time and really appreciate you taking the time out to write a review.
I look forward to having you back to the Gate lodge in the future.
Best wishes,
Enda
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
L4842PDro...
Level 2 Contributor
8 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Family get away”
Reviewed 23 January 2019 for a stay in January 2019
1
person found this review helpful

What a beautiful place to stay!!! Enda's gate lodge was perfect. Our 10 month old grandson had lots of room to play. So clean, warm and inviting. Enda had left us a lovely bottle of wine on arrival. He kept in touch to see that we were all ok and had everything we needed. Even gave us a late checkout. We will definitely be back and would recommend staying here to anyone.

Date of stay: January 2019
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
2 Feb 2019
I’m delighted you enjoyed your stay.
Look forward to having you back soon.

Kind regards,
Enda
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Belfast, United Kingdom
Reviewed 28 December 2018 for a stay in December 2018
1
person found this review helpful

Date of stay: December 2018
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
11 Jan 2019
Hi Sharon,
Delighted you enjoyed your stay and look forward to having you again.

Kind regards,
Enda
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, Tripadvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing
US$USD
Ireland
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in Ireland. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.