We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (2,024)
Filter reviews
2,024 results
Traveller rating
1,592
348
61
14
9
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,592
348
61
14
9
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsmini kitchenexecutive suitebreakfast roomtown centrewithin walking distancegreat place to stayshopping tripself cateringflat screen tvcentral locationself serviceon arrivalstaff at receptionmain buildingattending a weddingweekend breakroom was spotless
Filter
Updating list...
1,708 - 1,713 of 2,024 reviews
Reviewed 28 June 2010

We stayed one night at the Belmore Court with our 15 month old daughter as we were attending a wedding reception nearby. We stayed in a superior room which we were very impressed with - it was immaculate and well equipped with a flat screen TV and i-pod dock! The room was huge compared to others we have stayed in for a similar price. The staff were exceptionally welcoming and genuine, and did everything they could to help us. A travel cot was provided at no extra charge. The breakfast was lovely too; staff were quick to provide us with a highchair and offered to heat up milk etc if needed. The hotel was conveniently located, with the town centre around a 10 minute walk away. There were also two 24 hour supermarkets close by. We would definitely recommend a stay here!

  • Stayed: June 2010, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank FM1Scotland
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BelmoreCourtMotel, Manager at Belmore Court Motel, responded to this reviewResponded 29 June 2010

Dear FM1Scotland

It was lovely to meet you at the weekend. Thanks for reviewing us on tripadvisor when you returned from Enniskillen.

I'm glad you enjoyed staying in our Superior Rooms. We tried to put alot of thought into the design and facilities so that the bedroom would be as good as anything else in Enniskillen. The softer touches like the 32" flat screen LCD television, IPod docking station, child seats, travel cots and bottle warming have all been received well.

It's flattering that you feel that our rooms were better than better graded local establishments.

I know you enjoyed you wedding, the wetaher was great. Looking forward to all your reccommendations.

Terry

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 June 2010

Great hotel and location, right in the heart of Enniskillen and so close to all the major roads to take you to Monaghan, Donegal or Belfast. Hotel rooms were beautiful. Definitely gives some of the other higher star rated hotels in the area a run for their money.

  • Stayed: June 2010, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank ChrisLove
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BelmoreCourtMotel, Manager at Belmore Court Motel, responded to this reviewResponded 29 June 2010

Dear ChrisLove

I love the title of your review. Thanks for the reccommendation.

I'm glad you enjoyed our Superior Rooms. Please note that we are not a Hotel. Based in the town centre we are close to all other amenities like bars, restaurants and attractions. Our bedrooms are every bit as good.

The location is excellent for tourists and corporates alike.

I'm chuffed to read that you feel we are as good as other higher star rated Hotels in the Enniskillen area.

Terry

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 June 2010

What a true and genuine welcome...nothing is a problem at The Belmore Court Motel...ALL staff friendly and courteous..rooms superb..breakfast excellent..can't wait to get back. Stopped off at other 5* 4* locations close by..they cannot compare with price & value..or staff who enjoy doing anything for their guest.

DON'T pass this establishment..you will live to regret it.

  • Stayed: May 2010, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Georgos
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BelmoreCourtMotel, Manager at Belmore Court Motel, responded to this reviewResponded 29 June 2010

Dear Georgos

Thanks for a very true and genuine review.

I'm glad you stayed with us and found the staff to be very accommodating, the rooms superb and the breakfast excellent.

It's also nice to think we can compare favourable against local 4 and 5 Star hotels in Fermanagh.

I hope you can return soon in the future.

Terry

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 June 2010

I recently stayed at this hotel for a short break with my family. From the moment we arrived until we left the staff went out of their way to ensure our stay was perfect. We stayed in the hotel and th rooms were spotless, spacious and of a very high standard. The continental breakfast buffet was heavenly with something available to suit even the fussiest of eaters. If you are planning a short break in Enniskillen I would really recommend this hotel. The hotel is situated within walking distance of local attractions and restaurants.

  • Stayed: June 2010, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Duckey10
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BelmoreCourtMotel, Manager at Belmore Court Motel, responded to this reviewResponded 25 June 2010

Dear Duckey10

Thanks for staying with us at the Belmore Court & Motel and taking the time to write a 5 star review onTripAdvisor.

I was glad to hear that you thoroughly enjoyed the break with your family in our hotel type Superior rooms in the Belmore Court.
The staff are my greatest asset and I'm pleased to read that they made an positive impact during your stay both regarding the cleanliness of the rooms and their personality.

The continental breakfast is a good healthy way of getting you ready for the day ahead.

Thanks also in advance for reccommneding us to your friends, I hope you can return soon in the future.

Terry

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 June 2010

18 members of our theatre group stayed in the motel section of the Belmore Court. We found the rooms more than adequate for our 2 night stay. Rooms are very clean. Towels/bed linen changed daily. A very central location. Family rooms were very well priced for standard of accomodation.

Staff were most helpful and welcoming. Always cheerful. We even had the use of a conference room in which we could all gather after the play ended. This added so much to our stay as the rooms are not large enough to accomodate more than occupants.

We would have no hesitation recommending the Belmore Court.

  • Stayed: June 2010, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank ruthmck
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BelmoreCourtMotel, Manager at Belmore Court Motel, responded to this reviewResponded 25 June 2010

Dear RuthMcK

It was wonderful to read that you had enjoyed your stay in our standard Motel rooms.

It was nice to be able to accommodate such a pleasant group. I heard the reviews went well from people who attended the play.

Our standard Motel rooms are ideal from groups and poeple on a budget. From only £20 per person sharing a family apartment most have mini kitchens and their own front door.

I'm glad the staff were helpful and that you were able to make use for the meeting room facilities.

Look forward to your return.

Terry

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews