We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (2,043)
Filter reviews
2,043 results
Traveller rating
1,608
350
62
14
9
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,608
350
62
14
9
Show reviews that mention
All reviews mini kitchen executive suite breakfast room within walking distance town centre great place to stay shopping trip self catering flat screen tv central location on arrival self service staff at reception main building attending a wedding weekend break room was spotless
Filter
Updating list...
109 - 114 of 2,043 reviews
Reviewed 19 March 2018

Stayed in an executive suite over the weekend, this was a last minute decision and the staff could not have been nicer. Very clean and welcoming suite, very large comfortable bed, 2 televisions, what more could we want.
Thankyou all at Belmore Court, will return and would recommend

Stayed: March 2018, travelled as a couple
1  Thank michaelangelo_11
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BelmoreCourtMotel, Owner at Belmore Court Motel, responded to this reviewResponded 30 May 2018

Hi michaelangelo_11

Thanks for a 5 star review about our Executive Room.

I'll pass all your comments on to the rest of the team.

See you again soon.

Terry

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 March 2018

Stayed for my wife’s birthday again and I’ve said it before the greatest place in Enniskillen to stay , the staff are outstanding , friendly , informative and polite .
The rooms are clean , cosy and have everything you need ( good choice tv channels , kettle , fridge , iron , safe , good clean bathrooms and plenty of hot water .
When you stay in certain rooms you get free small buffet breakfast which has a great choice toast , pancakes , wheaten bread , croissants , jams , marmalade , cheese , fruit salad , bacon , sausages , potato bread , hash browns , beans and scrambled egg.
Then you have choice teas , coffees , fruit juices etc really good .
A special mention to Susan in the breakfast room , fantastic girl friendly , knowledgeable and all around nice girl . ( nothing to much trouble , hard working ) .
Great location with everything at hand shopping and places to eat .
Will be back hopefully in June and can’t wait really relaxing break , highly recommended !

Room Tip: Try to get front rooms with balcony , unlucky this time but still great .
  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank mally63
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BelmoreCourtMotel, Owner at Belmore Court Motel, responded to this reviewResponded 30 May 2018

Hi mally63

Thanks for a very detailed 5 star review about our accommodation.

I'll pass all your comments on to the rest of the team.

See you again soon. Don't forget to Book Direct.

Terry

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 March 2018

First class hotel and location. The staff fantastic and rooms first class. Have stayed several times and hope to be back again.Very handy for Enniskillen town as you just park your car and within a few minutes you are in the town.

Room Tip: Have been in several rooms so pick any
  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank Granda B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BelmoreCourtMotel, Owner at Belmore Court Motel, responded to this reviewResponded 30 May 2018

Hi Granda B

Thanks for a very detailed 5 star review about our accommodation.

I'll pass all your comments on to the rest of the team.

See you again soon. Don't forget to Book Direct.

Terry

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 March 2018 via mobile

My husband and I stayed here for a short break and were totally impressed by the standard of the accommodation and the friendliness of the staff. There was a comprehensive breakfast which set us up well for the day. The location was very central - we parked the car upon arrival and didn’t use it until we left as we were to walk everywhere. We visited the Castle Museum and spent a very enjoyable evening at the Ardhowen Theatre. We would thoroughly recommend the Belmore Court as the perfect location for a break in Enniskillen and will definitely use it again in the future.

Stayed: March 2018, travelled as a couple
1  Thank LHBangor
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BelmoreCourtMotel, Owner at Belmore Court Motel, responded to this reviewResponded 30 May 2018

Hi LHBangor

Thanks for the 5 star review about our accommodation & Breakfast.

Our location is perfect for all those attractions.

See you again soon. Don't forget to Book Direct.

Terry

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 March 2018

We’ve just returned from a fabulous mini break in Fermanagh. Without doubt the highlight for us was our stay in the Belmore Court. From the moment we arrived to the minute we checked out everything was simply perfect. We found the rooms spacious and luxurious. The staff were all friendly and helpful and we were surprised that there was even a cooked breakfast provided. On top of all of that the location was brilliant, meaning we were able to park the car and walk everywhere, including restaurants and even the theatre. All in all we would recommend the Belmore Court to anyone.

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank tomhenry3
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BelmoreCourtMotel, Owner at Belmore Court Motel, responded to this reviewResponded 30 May 2018

Hi Tom Henry

Thanks for the wonderful review about your mini break in Fermanagh.

I'm glad your stay in the Belmore Court & Motel was the highlight.

I'll pass your comments on to the rest of the team.

Thanks for recommending.

Terry

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews