We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“First time stayer at a Motel.”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Belmore Court Motel
Ranked #1 of 7 Hotels in Enniskillen
Certificate of Excellence
GreenLeadersGold level
Reviewed 14 February 2012

My wife and stayed at a Motel in Enniskillen Co. Fermanagh. This was the first time we ever stayed at a (Motel) and did'nt know what to expect.

We left feeling very impressed! The rooms were warm and clean, very clean. We had our own kitchen and cooked regularly during our stay. The staff were friendly and helpful.
We are going to book in again in may. By the way the price is very reasonable!

  • Stayed: February 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank GabrielClones
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BelmoreCourtMotel, Owner at Belmore Court Motel, responded to this reviewResponded 20 February 2012

Dear GabrielClones

This is the first time that a Gabriel from Clones has stayed with us also! Thnaks for writing a rewview on TA regarding our Motel Superior Rooms.

I'm glad you left feeling impressed and that you will be booking again for May.

See you then.

Terry

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (1,885)
There are newer reviews for Belmore Court Motel
See the most recent reviews
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

1,185 - 1,189 of 1,885 reviews

Reviewed 13 February 2012

Hi,

Often some of the best reviews follow a return visit to the same location / establishment, a true measure of whether standards have been maintained, improved or are on the down turn.

Having stayed at the Belmore Court last Nov we decided avail of the executive suite yet again. Booked via the telephone Lena was more than helpful and indeed even more pleasant upon our arrival.

In my view one of the best hotels anywhere in the North of Ireland which has maintained it’s high standards in all respects & offers a 4* experience at little cost.

Simply refer back to my review posted on 1st Nov 2011 for a more detailed description

Keep up the good work!

If this review has 'Informed' your decision please tick the 'Was this review Helpful' box

Thanks,

Les

Room Tip: Splash out on the executive suite, money well spent!
  • Stayed: February 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Further_The_Better
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BelmoreCourtMotel, Owner at Belmore Court Motel, responded to this reviewResponded 20 February 2012

Dear Further_The_Better

Once again it was a pleasure to meet you during yur stay at the Belmore Court & Motel in our Executive Suite.

Many thanks for providing a second very positive review on TripAdvisor. Your comments are extremely important to us and i shall pass your review on to Lena who will be very pleased.

It was lovely to read yur cmments regarding our business being one of the best establishments in Northern Ireland.

I do hope that people find you review useful and tick the box.

thanks again.

Terru

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 February 2012

We were last at the Belmore in May 2010 when I wrote a most complimentary review of the hotel. We have just re-visited it in February 2012 and it is refreshing to say that the standards are still as high as ever, a marker of a well-run establishment. There were spotless rooms with modern facilities, a varied and sufficient continental breakfast and a value for money winter break deal. However, the biggest plus of the place is, without a doubt, the friendliness of all the staff from reception to the people in the breakfast area to the cleaning staff. You are made to feel really welcome and nothing is too much trouble to see that everything is spot on. The owners know what the traveller is looking for and English hotels could well take a leaf out of the Belmore's book.

To be totally recommended again!

Room Tip: Book a Superior room in the Hotel (rather than the motel section where we have not stayed)
  • Stayed: February 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank LawmanManchester
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BelmoreCourtMotel, Owner at Belmore Court Motel, responded to this reviewResponded 20 February 2012

Dear LawmanManchester

I'm glad you were able to return to the Belmore Court & Motel and take the time to write a second very positive review of our accommodation.

it's great to read you feel the standards are as good as ever. It is important to continue to have these high standards and to maintain the porperty - even in this economic climate.

The staff as also an extremely integral part fo the business and it was good to read they were very friendly and helpful..

See you again soon.

Terry

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 February 2012

We stayed at the Belmore Court for 4 nights. The first day we want to leave our passport for safe keeping we were provided with a safe in our room ( five star treatment). Yes we called it a five star as my husband and I had worked for five star hotels worldwide. We came back to Enniskillen for a visit after years of working abroad (we left 1991) how Enniskillen had change for the better. We chose Belmore because of its proximity to the town centre. The staff are all so friendly, warm and very efficient, we had breakfast and it was more than what we had expected. The room smell fresh and clean, well thought room arrangement, very functional. Flat screen,I pod dock , tea & coffee amenities. Thanks again for a very relaxing and comfortable stay.

G&E
Vancouver, Canada

  • Stayed: January 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Geralndelizabeth
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BelmoreCourtMotel, Owner at Belmore Court Motel, responded to this reviewResponded 20 February 2012

Dear Geralndelizabeth

It was a real pleasure to read your review of the Belmore Court & Motel Superior Accommodation on this review site.

It was a pleasure being able to look after you during your stay and we love the fact that you are calling us 5 stars. we are of course rated 4 star guest accommodation but do try and provide the best service we can.

I'm glad you enjoyed the location the rooms and the friendliness of the staff.

Thanks for staying with us and hope you had a safe journey beack to Canada.

Terry

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 February 2012

Excellent stay in standard room.Fantastic customer care.Very functional room with everything I needed for a short break.Superstores and garages and shops less than 1 min stroll.Room was pristinely turned down daily.Well looked after and felt welcomed.

  • Stayed: February 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank KMD2012
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BelmoreCourtMotel, Owner at Belmore Court Motel, responded to this reviewResponded 20 February 2012

Dear KMD2012

Glad you enjoyed your stay in the Standard rooms.

They are very functional and provide a hme away from home.

Important that the room is pristine and that you are well looked after - Glad you agree with both of these.

Terry

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Enniskillen
0.0 km away
Westville Hotel
Westville Hotel
#2 of 7 in Enniskillen
785 reviews
7.5 km away
Lough Erne Resort
Lough Erne Resort
#5 of 7 in Enniskillen
1,491 reviews
0.5 km away
The Enniskillen Hotel
The Enniskillen Hotel
#6 of 7 in Enniskillen
566 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.5 km away
Killyhevlin Lakeside Hotel & Lodges
14.3 km away
Mahon's Hotel
Mahon's Hotel
#1 of 1 in Irvinestown
325 reviews
20.6 km away
The Valley Hotel
The Valley Hotel
#1 of 1 in Fivemiletown
480 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Belmore Court Motel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Belmore Court Motel

Address: 5 Wickham Drive | Tempo Road, Enniskillen BT74 6HX, Northern Ireland
Phone Number:
Region: United Kingdom > Northern Ireland > County Fermanagh > Enniskillen
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Suites Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#1 Romantic Hotel in Enniskillen
#1 Family Hotel in Enniskillen
#1 Business Hotel in Enniskillen
#1 Luxury Hotel in Enniskillen
#2 Green Hotel in Enniskillen
Price Range: €64 - €149 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Belmore Court Motel 4*
Number of rooms: 60
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The Belmore Court & Motel is the perfect solution for all your accommodation needs, offering two distinctive choices of places to stay while in Enniskillen. The New Belmore Court offers 30 modern Superior & Executive bedrooms. With a choice of double, twin, triple and family rooms the Belmore Court Bedrooms are suitable for business or leisure stays. Finished to the highest of standards, these rooms offer a new level of luxury, space and style with Smart TVs. If you prefer something a little different why not choose to stay in the Motel. Located beside the new Belmore Court, this original building dates back to the 1950's and comprises of 8 terraced houses that have been tastefully converted into 30 quality one and two bedroom apartments. Quaint and stylish, the Motel offers guests something a little different but of course with the facilities of the Belmore Court. Truly a unique place to stay! All guests receive complimentary Wifi. Free Parking. All rooms have 32" LCD TV. Easy walking distance for the town centre. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, Ebookers, LateRooms, 5viajes2012 S.L. and HotelQuickly so you can book your Belmore Court Motel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Belmore Court Hotel Enniskillen
Belmore Court Enniskillen
Belmore Court Motel Enniskillen, County Fermanagh

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing