We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (31)
Filter reviews
31 results
Traveller rating
25
5
0
0
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
25
5
0
0
1
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 31 reviews
Reviewed 25 August 2015 via mobile

I really enjoyed visiting Drumshane House. It has a really friendly atmosphere- you are really made to feel welcome. It is in a great location as it is close to Enniskillen and Lough Erne. I would recommend visiting Drumshane and hopefully will return.

Stayed: August 2015, travelled with friends
1  Thank Jord1495
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 August 2015

This was a very pleasant stay. Hosts were both extremely helpful, very welcoming. When we asked for a taxi she drove us into town herself, then recommended a reasonable taxi driver for the trip home. Lovely home-cooked breakfast, enjoyed the friendly atmosphere which allowed guests to interact easily and naturally. It is a little far from town, but more than made up for by the service and welcome. Would definitely stay again.

  • Stayed: August 2015, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Wildaxemurderer
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 August 2015

Stayed in a family room with husband and two children. Absolutely stunning location, and Pat and Paul are brilliant hosts and we were made to feel very welcome. Great breakfast including their own sausages and duck eggs. The children particularly enjoyed feeding the pigs!

  • Stayed: August 2015, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Jane C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 August 2015 via mobile

This was one our top favourites! Our hosts Pat and Paul were so warm, welcoming and accommodating! Our family room was cozy and very comfortable. Our kids loved Alfie, Ben and the ducks. The breakfasts were outstanding. A real home away from home!

Stayed: August 2015, travelled with family
2  Thank BMcCourt
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 July 2015

Booked room for two and it was perfect, double bed and two singles so plenty of space.
Perfect location for our trip and Pat and Paul wer both lovely people to meet. Bed comfy and room with ensuite very clean. Very laid back feeling all around with definitely be back. Thanks Pat and Paul xo

Room Tip: All rooms good
  • Stayed: July 2015, travelled with friends
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank sunsunsun07
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews