We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Excellent”
Review of Drumshane House

Drumshane House
Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Drumshane House
Ranked #12 of 21 Enniskillen B&B and Inns
Reviewed 16 August 2015

Stayed in a family room with husband and two children. Absolutely stunning location, and Pat and Paul are brilliant hosts and we were made to feel very welcome. Great breakfast including their own sausages and duck eggs. The children particularly enjoyed feeding the pigs!

  • Stayed: August 2015, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Jane C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (31)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

5 - 9 of 31 reviews

Reviewed 11 August 2015 via mobile

This was one our top favourites! Our hosts Pat and Paul were so warm, welcoming and accommodating! Our family room was cozy and very comfortable. Our kids loved Alfie, Ben and the ducks. The breakfasts were outstanding. A real home away from home!

Stayed: August 2015, travelled with family
2  Thank BMcCourt
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 July 2015

Booked room for two and it was perfect, double bed and two singles so plenty of space.
Perfect location for our trip and Pat and Paul wer both lovely people to meet. Bed comfy and room with ensuite very clean. Very laid back feeling all around with definitely be back. Thanks Pat and Paul xo

Room Tip: All rooms good
See more room tips
  • Stayed: July 2015, travelled with friends
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank sunsunsun07
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 June 2015 via mobile

Stayed here when going to a wedding in manor house. Paul could not do enough for us to make us feel welcome, a great host. Lovely breakfast and nice to get to see the animals at the farm. Would recommend to anyone.

Stayed: June 2015, travelled as a couple
1  Thank Aar0n1987
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 June 2015

We were greeted by very cheery hosts when we called unexpectedly looking for accommodation. The price was very good for the lovely room, massive bathroom and excellent breakfast. However the hospitality far exceeded our expectation and we thank you both and wish you well with the new duck egg and honey ventures.
Not sure why anyone could complain!

  • Stayed: June 2015, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
2  Thank Darlene B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Enniskillen hotels
8.3 km away
Lough Erne Resort
Lough Erne Resort
#5 of 7 in Enniskillen
1,597 reviews
16.5 km away
Killyhevlin Lakeside Hotel & Lodges
15 km away
Belmore Court Motel
Belmore Court Motel
#1 of 7 in Enniskillen
1,918 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
14.9 km away
Westville Hotel
Westville Hotel
#2 of 7 in Enniskillen
820 reviews
14.5 km away
The Enniskillen Hotel
The Enniskillen Hotel
#6 of 7 in Enniskillen
610 reviews
7.5 km away
Glendarragh Valley Inn
Glendarragh Valley Inn
#6 of 21 in Enniskillen
113 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Drumshane House? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Drumshane House

Address: 57 Liscreevin Road, Enniskillen BT94 1PS, Northern Ireland
Region: United Kingdom > Northern Ireland > County Fermanagh > Enniskillen
Amenities:
Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Suites
Hotel Style:
Ranked #12 of 21 B&Bs / Inns in Enniskillen
Price Range: €68 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Number of rooms: 3
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Drumshane House is located at the heart of Fermanagh's spectacular lakelands. Offering fresh, locally sourced food, quality accommodation and a breathtaking view of Ireland's most beautiful lakes and mountains. We invite you to come and enjoy our excellent service and see for yourself why our guests return time after time. ... more   less 
Also Known As:
Drumshane House Enniskillen, County Fermanagh

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing