We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (31)
Filter reviews
31 results
Traveller rating
25
5
0
0
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
25
5
0
0
1
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
5 - 10 of 31 reviews
Reviewed 11 August 2015 via mobile

This was one our top favourites! Our hosts Pat and Paul were so warm, welcoming and accommodating! Our family room was cozy and very comfortable. Our kids loved Alfie, Ben and the ducks. The breakfasts were outstanding. A real home away from home!

Stayed: August 2015, travelled with family
2  Thank BMcCourt
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 July 2015

Booked room for two and it was perfect, double bed and two singles so plenty of space.
Perfect location for our trip and Pat and Paul wer both lovely people to meet. Bed comfy and room with ensuite very clean. Very laid back feeling all around with definitely be back. Thanks Pat and Paul xo

Room Tip: All rooms good
  • Stayed: July 2015, travelled with friends
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank sunsunsun07
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 June 2015 via mobile

Stayed here when going to a wedding in manor house. Paul could not do enough for us to make us feel welcome, a great host. Lovely breakfast and nice to get to see the animals at the farm. Would recommend to anyone.

Stayed: June 2015, travelled as a couple
1  Thank Aar0n1987
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 June 2015

We were greeted by very cheery hosts when we called unexpectedly looking for accommodation. The price was very good for the lovely room, massive bathroom and excellent breakfast. However the hospitality far exceeded our expectation and we thank you both and wish you well with the new duck egg and honey ventures.
Not sure why anyone could complain!

  • Stayed: June 2015, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
2  Thank Darlene B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 June 2015

I frequently use Drumshane House both their B&B and chalet. Cookery school guests and other visiting groups to my Activity centre on my farm often stay with Pat and Paul. As a family we also use Drumshane House. It is our preferred B&B choice, because they provide an extremely high standard of accommodation and service ALWAYS. They are welcoming, informative, diligent and consistent in their service.

Stayed: June 2015
1  Thank Teresa O
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews