We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Expedia.com
US$75
View deal
Reserve now, pay at stay
Booking.com
US$76
View deal
Agoda.com
US$76
US$68
View deal
SAVE US$8
PricelineUS$76
Hotels.comUS$75
eDreamsUS$76
View all 13 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (612)
Filter reviews
612 results
Traveller rating
464
99
19
16
14
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
464
99
19
16
14
Show reviews that mention
All reviews full english lovely hotel feel so welcome sea front breakfast was excellent other guests sea view fresh fruit two night stay family room tea and coffee cooked to perfection short break stayed for one night nothing is too much trouble fantastic stay gt yarmouth
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 612 reviews
Reviewed 27 October 2020 via mobile

Lovely hotel, from checking in, explaining how it is all working through covid guidelines, let us check in early, as our room was ready, the hotel is very clean, nothing to much trouble, the staff helped out with anything we asked abt, the food was excellent. The breakfast would set you up for the day, with so much choice, inc lovely fresh scones, full English, never ending toast, little touches, proper China cups & saucers, same with coffee/teapots. The only thing, maybe have a little menu for children, and perhaps abit of a breakdown of your bill, rather than just totals, just little minor things, but did not spoil our stay, we thoroughly enjoyed it, very well organised during these trying times, well done all the staff at Knights! Would definitely return agn.

Date of stay: October 2020
Trip type: Travelled with family
1  Thank t1965a
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 October 2020

Well what can we say, this hotel is amazing.
All staff are very warm and welcoming.
My husband and I stayed for the weekend for our wedding anniversary/ my birthday.
Food was absolutely amazing, from the fish and chips we had, to the amazing breakfast in the morning.
Brilliant menu choices .
I enjoyed my meal that much and asked for the recipe, which they happily printed off for me.
They even put a candle in my breakfast and sang happy birthday to me with other guests singing along too, it was such a lovely touch to a brilliant weekend away.

We most certainly will be back.
Thank you all so so much

Date of stay: October 2020
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank 167teenaw
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 October 2020 via mobile

Really nice independent hotel. Ideal if you want a couple of nights away. They've got all the COVID in place. Rooms, bed etc comfy. Everything is kept cleaned. Free parking and not far to walk to local restaurants and cinema etc

Date of stay: October 2020
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank adamf444
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 September 2020

Just back from four nights at this hotel, we had a lovely time and lovely weather.
The staff were very friendly, and we had a lovely breakfast each morning.
We had a lovely sea view room. Parking was very easy, we hope to go back
sometime next year.

Date of stay: September 2020
    • Service
Thank elizabeth190791
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 September 2020 via mobile

Was our first time staying here,
Lots of people speak,highly of the hotel and staff,
Word of Mouth goes a long way,
Found the staff to be friendly, liked the lady with the blonde hair she was kind and very sweet, always had time for you also,
Rooms was good standard , there is a quirky feeling to the hotel and found lots of interesting things to look at,
The Food is very good we had evening meal one night also,which was of good standard,
Love Great Yarmouth, and had some nice weather,
Which was a great bonus,

Date of stay: September 2020
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
1  Thank trodyl
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews