We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Tremendous weekend away with friends”
other travellers have booked this property
FLETCHERS HALL
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
FLETCHERS HALL
DINING ROOM  SEATING FOR 12 (table has 2 extra leaves ) GROUND FLOOR KING SIZE BEDROOM WITH SLIPPER BATH EN SUITE
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
48 reviews
FLETCHERS HALL
DINING ROOM  SEATING FOR 12 (table has 2 extra leaves )
GROUND FLOOR KING SIZE BEDROOM WITH SLIPPER BATH EN SUITE
SLIPPER BATH BATHROOM
MINSTRALS GALLERY
HEATED FENCED SWIMMING POOL OPEN  MAY. TO SEPTEMBER
STAINED GLASS WINDOWS AND VAULTED CEILING
INGLENOOK FIREPLACE
COUNTRY KITCHEN WITH RANGE COOKER
COUNTRY KITCHEN WITH AMERICAN FRIDGE AND ICE DISPENSER
FLETCHERS HALL ENTRANCE AND DRIVEWAY
LYTHAM WINDMILL
RELAX IN THE AFTERNOON SUNSHINE
TABLE TENNIS, DARTS, SWINGBALL,TRAMPOLINE, BOULES,CRICKET, CROQUET,AND INDOOR GAMES.
UP STAIRS EN SUITE BATHROOM
RELAX IN OUR 6 PERSON HOT TUB OVER LOOKING PADDOCKS
DRAINED SPORTS AREA.FOR BADMINGTON, VOLLEYBALL ,FOOTBALL ,FRENCH BOULES ETC
MASTER BEDROOM WITH QUEEN SIZE FOUR POSTER OAK BED AND EN-SUITE JACUZZI BATH
GROUND FLOOR SHOWER ROOM
Four poster bed jacuzzi en-suite.
Twin bedroom shower room.
Downstairs hall
Overview
Manor House -
6 Bedrooms, 6 Bathrooms, Sleeps 12
Lytham St Anne's, Lancashire, England

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 48 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
WestYorks...
West Yorkshire
Level 3 Contributor
14 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 17 helpful votes
“Tremendous weekend away with friends”
Reviewed 15 December 2014 for a stay in December 2014

Fletchers Hall was ideal for our weekend away, lovely house with plenty of space. gorgeous warm and cosy with under floor heating. Took our dog for duration of weekend and plenty of room for him, loads of space outside for him to run around too. Lovely place for large group of people or a few families to share. Would definitly go back again.

Travelling group: Large Group
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sarah H
Coventry, England, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
“A superb house - a complete home from home!”
Reviewed 20 November 2014 for a stay in November 2014
2
people found this review helpful

We have just returned home from a long weekend at Fletchers Hall. What a fantastic place for a group of friends to spend the weekend. It had everything we needed and more! We could not fault the house at all, extremely comfortable and well equipped. Just one small tip - a small light by the entrance/drive may be helpful as one of our group who arrived very late spent a good 20 minutes trying to find it in the dark as they could not see the signage. This is not a criticism just a suggestion. We will hopefully be back! Thank you.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Hot tub and en-suite
Liked least: All great!
Travelling group: Large Group
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Large groups
People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
irelanda1...
Rossendale, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Fantastic property”
Reviewed 27 October 2014 for a stay in October 2014

Celebrated my husbands 50th with family & friends at this beautiful property. Owners are very helpful and the little personal touches were immense. Everybody in our party were extremely impressed with the high standard of the en-suite rooms and the surroundings. Our dogs were welcomed, I loved the kennel, and they loved the paddocks! We had a fantastic time and would love to return.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
Overall condition of the property Bedding & mattresses
Kitchen & utensils
Liked best: loved everything about this property
Liked least: nothing
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
People with pets
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lyndsay K...
Playa De Muro
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Amazing Rental - we plan to return next year...”
Reviewed 30 September 2014 for a stay in September 2014

Very helpful owners - lovely setting and large house with en-suite to every room. Our group regularly do large rentals and this is one of the best that we have had so far. Hot tub is great and we plan to return next year for a longer stay so that we can try the heated pool :) Our hen party went down very well and it was on £25 for a mini bus into Blackpool and take 25 mins.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The character and facilities - most things were great!
Liked least: The hot water ran out after several people and we had to wait for it to warm up again.
Travelling group: Large Group
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
lupinnolo...
Huddersfield
1 review
“Perfect”
Reviewed 25 September 2014 for a stay in September 2014

We booked the hall for 2 nights, there were all 15 of our immediate family members ranging from 20 months to my husband with whom we celebrated his 70th birthday.
The 6 bedrooms were ideal with 2 children in with their parents and an infant in with his parents. 2 people in each other bedroom. All en-suite.
The beautiful Hall offered everything we could have asked for and the meadows around gave us the space to enjoy the multitude of things to do. Our 7 grandchildren aged 20 months to 11 years spent most of the time in the pool which we paid extra for it to be heated. The Jacuzi also extra was well worth it and was the ideal place for adults to unwind from dawn till dusk.

We will definitely go there again !! :)

Travelling group: Large Group
Your age range 65+
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
from
US$490
/
Night
Week
Book Now
Or, send the owner a message
This property has Payment Protection
Never pay for your holiday rental by wire transfer.
Learn more about paying safely.
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing