We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Best Pizza !!”
Review of Favourite Pizza

Favourite Pizza
Ranked #214 of 398 Restaurants in Worthing
Restaurant details
Reviewed 13 February 2017

This little place is , without doubt, the best Pizza place in Worthing.. The Pizzas are always hot , with plenty of topping and taste great !!

Date of visit: February 2017
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank adywoo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (15)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

8 - 12 of 15 reviews

Reviewed 9 December 2016 via mobile

Ordered my 12inch thin crust Margherita with ham and peppers at 10pm and in 30 min, Leo with a smile was knocking on my door with my pizza.
Beautiful crunchy crust plenty of toppings I am happy .... thank you

Date of visit: December 2016
Thank Irma C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 October 2016

Great service from this take out. Only ever collect as its more convenient. Can ring and collect normally within 15-20mins. Pizzas are always consistent and taste great. Luigi doing a great job in keeping the traditiions up at Favourite Pizza.

Date of visit: October 2016
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank BobbyGee13
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 September 2016

Great price and by far the best pizza in town.
I usually have mine delivered and its always hot and yummy.

Date of visit: September 2016
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Keith S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 September 2016 via mobile

Took over an hour for food to arrive. Although the food was ok quality, part of the order was missing. Called them up to be told to either have my food or discount off next order. It took nearly an hour and a half for that part of the order to be delivered. Rest assured it was hot to touch, opened up the chicken wrap to find 4 small bits of chicken, 2 small pieces of rubbish unfresh lettuce and 2 bits of soggy tomato.
Will not be ordering food from these guys. Not a good first impression.

Date of visit: September 2016
Thank SL1993
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Favourite Pizza also viewed

Worthing, West Sussex
Worthing, West Sussex
 

Been to Favourite Pizza? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing