We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Lovely lunch - food was great”

ASK Italian - Worthing
Ranked #98 of 400 Restaurants in Worthing
Price range: US$9 - US$16
Cuisines: Italian
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Child-friendly
Dining options: Breakfast, Dinner, After-hours, Reservations
Description: ASK Italian in Worthing is a place for great food and warm service. Think fresh bread made to tear and share. A glass of fine wine worth deserving of your time. Delicious main dishes prepared the traditional way. Everything we know and love about Italian food is served straight to your table. Take a look at our Worthing menu and, if you like what you see, book a table.
Reviewed 30 September 2018 via mobile

Visited with my family for lunch. Staff was very helpful and friendly. Ordered two mains and a bottle of wine! The food was good quality and definitely worth the money. Will be returning!

Date of visit: September 2018
Thank XCharlzd
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (365)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

7 - 11 of 365 reviews

Reviewed 23 September 2018

We all enjoyed our meal, service was good, very noisy though, and tables were very cramped together.

Date of visit: September 2018
Thank jennykenny
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 September 2018

I had a simple pasta with salad. My wife the same.
Simple good quality food & good value
Lovely staff

Date of visit: August 2018
Thank bobsyuncle
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 September 2018 via mobile

Another Fantastic meal! Service and food was superb. Simon, Saffron, Kristina and everyone have really made this the place to consistently have a great experience. Keep up the good work and we will keep on returning!

Date of visit: September 2018
Thank Robissolo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 August 2018

An impromptu meal with friends. We had a lovely meal. We had a wide selection from the menu, lovely mains, & fab puddings.

Date of visit: August 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank peteking2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed ASK Italian - Worthing also viewed

Horsham, Horsham District
 
Worthing, West Sussex
Shoreham-by-Sea, West Sussex
 

Been to ASK Italian - Worthing? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing