We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (269)
Filter reviews
269 results
Traveller rating
219
33
11
5
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
219
33
11
5
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviews sea view excellent position family room sea front friendly hotel top floor enjoyable stay small room four nights already booked for next year comfy bed couldn't fault booked this hotel short stay good nights sleep breakfast was excellent full english breakfast
Filter
Updating list...
17 - 22 of 269 reviews
Reviewed 24 December 2017 via mobile

Went on a turkey tinsel with bensons travel we arrived to very warm welcome our bedroom was on the front which was clean and tidy all you could wish for the food was excellent a good choice on the menu the entertainment at night was excellent led by the hosts Barry and Lindsey will definitely return

Stayed: December 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Ray R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 November 2017 via mobile

5day coach tour with Quorn hotel as a base. Very clean and homely. We had room 24 on top floor with sea view. Very comfortable, also large shower room. Meals were good and served with lovely happy staff. Breakfast really set us up for the day! Entertainment was excellent. Baz and Lynsy very good hosts. Hotel could do with a bit of an update though.

Stayed: November 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Carole P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 November 2017

Arrived mid afternoon.Managed to get car in the car park at back of hotel.Booked into hotel straight away.Lovely large room with double bed and one single and en suite shower and toilet.Towels provided and toiletries.Host very friendly there is a lift if you on high up or have trouble walking.Near amenities .Great breakfast .

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank shell4273
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 October 2017

Had a brilliant long weekend stay at the hotel, very friendly staff, lovely meals, our room was spotless. We went with Chris Cooper Travel, and had a great time with Tony our coach driver, had us laughing the whole time, excellent fun. Would definitely go to this hotel again.

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled with friends
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank OwenD180
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 October 2017

Just returned from a 5 day coach tour where our base was the Quorn Hotel, Skegness. Family run, friendly and welcoming. Food excellent, the big breakfast set me up for the day. Plenty of choice for evening dinner

Room Tip: Room was quiet at back with no scenic views. Would have liked a view at front.
  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank AlbertD828
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews