We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
US$52
US$39
View deal
SAVE US$13
Reserve now, pay at stay
Hotels.com
Booking.com
US$52
View deal
Free cancellation until 27/06/21
Reserve now, pay at stay
Agoda.comUS$39
Expedia.comUS$52
PricelineUS$52
View all 17 deals
Prices are provided by our partners for one room, with variable occupancy rules as provided by the property, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (171)
Filter reviews
172 results
Traveller rating
108
30
14
10
10
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
108
30
14
10
10
Show reviews that mention
All reviews easy hotel no window rooms are small easy access to shops outstanding feature cheap parking great hotel and staff shower and toilet great budget hotel taxi home enjoyed my stay bigger room excellent shower comfortable room central location clean hotel nice stay
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
20 - 25 of 172 reviews
Reviewed 28 March 2021

Pretty much what I was expecting on arrival basic but looked clean good location in town centre, checked into room again what I was expecting basic but clean, still think for the price a kettle in the room wouldn't go a miss, but it is what it is, had a terrible night's sleep as there was a group banging shouting and messing about all night and weren't asked to leave until 5 am!!! Great when I'm up at 7 for work absolutely fuming

Date of stay: March 2021
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank lbeard301649
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
easyHotel Ipswich, Guest Services / Front Office at easyHotel Ipswich, responded to this reviewResponded 29 March 2021

Dear Lee,

Thank you for taking the time to leave your review.
We appreciate all our guests feedback and we would like to apologize about the noise that disturbed you during your stay.
Please rest assured that we are taking every action to prevent this from reoccurring.

Kind Regards,
Customer Relations
easyHotel Ipswich

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 March 2021

Very clean lovely staff cunfy bed first time I took a room with no window I slept like a baby up at 10am always no window the room are set temperature 21 I think but nice a cozy shower very good and I will be definitely going back

Date of stay: March 2021
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank ainsworthp18
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
easyHotel Ipswich, Guest Services / Front Office at easyHotel Ipswich, responded to this reviewResponded 25 March 2021


Dear ainsworthp18,


Thank you for your amazing 5* feedback.

We are pleased that you like the central location of the hotel.

We pride ourselves with the cleanliness of the hotel .

The best asset of the hotel is our staff, team, family .

We want our guests to get that home from home experience .

We would like to thank you for being a loyal guest.

Kind Regards

Customer Relations

easyHotel Ipswich.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 March 2021

Its very comfortable and good , you should lodge here. The staffs are welcoming mostly Ranae
She’s one of the best , The hotel is very clean
I would definitely recommend . It is very easy to locate at the town center

Date of stay: March 2021
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank Aloma8282
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
easyHotel Ipswich, Guest Services / Front Office at easyHotel Ipswich, responded to this reviewResponded 21 March 2021

Dear Aloma 8282

Thank you for your amazing 5* feedback.

We are pleased that you like the central location of the hotel.

We pride ourselves with the cleanliness of the hotel .

The best asset of the hotel is our staff, team, family .

We want our guests to get that home from home experience .

We would like to thank you for being a loyal guest.

Kind Regards

Customer Relations

easyHotel Ipswich.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 March 2021

Racist staff
Big blonde lady call me packi tell me go back to my own country I live here very long time I not even from Pakistan I from Turkey
I tell everyone I drive avoid easy jet hotel because of this woman I say stay at travelodge not racist there

Date of stay: March 2021
Trip type: Travelled solo
1  Thank ishmailm2021
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
easyHotel Ipswich, Guest Services / Front Office at easyHotel Ipswich, responded to this reviewResponded 30 March 2021

Dear Ishmail,

Thank you for voicing your concerns. Please know that we strictly adhere to Fair treatment and do not condone any form of discrimination on our community premises. It is our promise to treat everyone from every walk of life with compassion and respect. We are sorry if you felt violated in any manner.
If you have any additional questions please feel free to contact me.

Kind Regards,

Angela Grant
Hotel Manager
01473553990

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 March 2021

Clean and comfortable room, nice location, the staffs are so friendly, always ready to help, I really love the bathroom, I feel like taking my bath nonstop . The only issue is no table, I think very small table will do, I will surely visit again.

Date of stay: March 2021
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank terryosantol
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
easyHotel Ipswich, Guest Services / Front Office at easyHotel Ipswich, responded to this reviewResponded 20 March 2021

Dear Terry,

Thank you for taking the time leaving us an amazing review.

We are pleased to see that you have enjoyed your stay with us. The clean aspect of the rooms and the hotel itself is what we aim for. Our staff is our greatest asset, so we're happy to hear that they were friendly and helpful during your stay! Rooms are on the smaller size therefore we have to minimize space, that is why we cannot put tables in. We look forward to welcoming you back soon.

Best regards,
Customer Relations
easyHotel Ipswich

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews