We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Fantastic flat”
other travellers have booked this property

Review of Little Orme View

Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
44 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 2
Llandudno, Conwy County, North Wales, Wales

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 44 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
OnAir6609...
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
“Fantastic flat”
Reviewed 10 September 2018 for a stay in September 2018

This is my second time using this lovely flat, well equipped and in a fantastic location, not far from the promenade, giving an easy walk into the town. Superb views of Little Orme and great area to explore. Would recommend this flat to anyone.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
gemmalawl...
london uk
1 review
“Fantastic Stay”
Reviewed 9 September 2018 for a stay in August 2018

Lovely flat,everything that you need is provided. Fabulous views and great location. Mandy the owner was so helpful, she will go above and beyond to help with anything. We had a brilliant stay and definitely hope to return.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
10 Sep 2018
Thank you for your lovely review, I look forward to seeing you again in the future.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ScottishB...
Chesterfield, United Kingdom
Level 5 Contributor
60 reviews
16 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 25 helpful votes
“Sunny Llandudno”
Reviewed 13 August 2018 for a stay in August 2018
1
person found this review helpful

Just back from our week long stay in Llandudno. Little Orme View is great place to stay, fantastic views, near to sea and 20 minutes walk into town. Mandy the owner lives on site and is very friendly and approachable but we didn't have any problems during our stay. The flat is far bigger than the photos suggest and has a great outdoor space too. Llandudno has great coastal cycle paths, we visited Llanddulas (20 mile round trip) and Conwy around the Great Orme (10 miles round trip. Bodnant Gardens are well worth a visit too.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
greencrof...
Level 2 Contributor
8 reviews
4 hotel reviews
“An ideal base in Llandudno”
Reviewed 25 July 2018 for a stay in July 2018

This is a lovely quiet little second-floor apartment on the eastern edge of Llandudno. There’s a great view of the sea and Little Orme from the living room. It’s well equipped, with the bonus of a little conservatory and a roof terrace, which was a lovely place to sit on a warm evening.
It’s an easy stroll into Llandudno along the promenade, where there are plenty of benches on which to rest if necessary!
There are good restaurants only a few minutes walk from the flat and also an excellent fish and chip shop.
The new lifeboat station is close by and it’s well worth going to watch the lifeboat being launched on exercise (dates and times posted at the station).
We thoroughly enjoyed our stay and hope very much to visit again in the near future.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
30 Jul 2018
Thank you very much for your lovely review. I look forward to seeing you again in the future.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
JAFFA_56
Somerset, United Kingdom
Level 6 Contributor
106 reviews
31 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 82 helpful votes
“Ticks every box for the perfect stay.”
Reviewed 18 July 2018 for a stay in July 2018
1
person found this review helpful

Absolutely delighted that we found this apartment. It was right next to Bodafan Park where the event we were in Llandudno for took place , but also within easy walking distance of the town centre, Great and Little Orme. We parked the car outside and then enjoyed walking. Free street parking was a welcome bonus.
The apartment itself was brilliant. Loved the welcoming flowers and chocolates.
Everything you need is provided. Having the owners on site means that you know that there is always support if needed. Not that we needed any. Everything ran like clockwork
In addition to the bedroom , bathroom and lounge, the addition of small conservatory and outside roof terrace was a welcome bonus.
Would we go again ? A resounding yes. In fact, we have already booked to return next year.
Thankyou Mandy for providing such great accommodation.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
28 Jul 2018
Thank you for your lovely review. I will look forward to seeing you again.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing