We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
4 people are viewing this hotel
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
Booking.com
US$113
View deal
Expedia.comUS$113
PricelineUS$113
Hotels.comUS$113
eDreamsUS$113
Orbitz.comUS$113
CheapTicketsUS$113
View all 14 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (121)
Filter reviews
121 results
Traveller rating
60
46
9
6
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
60
46
9
6
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews mobility problems hotel is clean plenty of choice recommend this hotel evening meals are no hesitation tea coffee making facilities comfy bed stayed here for two nights night stay full english north wales excellent value for money promenade lift coach kettle
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
4 - 9 of 121 reviews
Reviewed 12 August 2020

Staff are excellent. The rooms and communal areas are all spotless. The breakfast was good. It’s not the ritz but for the price we couldn’t have expected any more. Overall excellent value for money. Would have no hesitation in booking in again.

Date of stay: August 2020
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank 734elliotts
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 March 2020

hotel on front parking fine free overnight then you pick up pass and move across the road no problem room clean warm big white fluffy towels bed comfy liked location right on seafront shops town walking distance food fine plenty of it we had evening meal was very good drinks in bar staff more than helpful to us for price we paid well worth money we had a lovely few days away would recommend i will say if mobility problems may be problem with steps and eating is down stairs Thank you to all at white heather sonia and tony prosser

Date of stay: March 2020
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank woodpecker08
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 March 2020

Stopover before virus shutdown this has pleasant staff but bathroom tiny with no Hot water ! Unfortunately the buffet breakfast was stone cold as well ! Sad really the quality of the food would have been ok . Would not recommend .

Date of stay: March 2020
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank David H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 March 2020

We were welcomed by a beautiful girl called Sam who was very friendly and got us booked in straight away which was great because I was shattered from driving,
The bed was that comfortable I went to sleep straight away
I woke in the morning and had a red hot shower which was also very refreshing,
Then we went down stairs for breakfast the food was basic but well prepared and I did enjoy it,so all in all very friendly staff nice and clean decent food very comfortable at an affordable price i would give 8 out of 10 well done everyone

Room tip: Front room
Date of stay: March 2020
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank steveswain
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 February 2020 via mobile

Hotel only has for us a slight problem in that my wife had a problem with the steps into and out of the hotel. A ramp would be helpful for anyone,like her with mobility problems. We have to say though that the room is spotlessly clean, the staff go out of their way to be helpful and the food is excellent. It would be worth noting also, with regard to parking, blue badge holders are much better catered for, at least in the Conwy council area, than anywhere in England. You can where you want for as long as you want,except on coach bay's and bus stops. You don't need the clock on the badge!
We were treated like VIPs by the staff from day 1.
The decor is probably 1980s style but it's condition looks virtually new but who's bothered?
We got what we wanted at a reasonable price and would definitely stay again.

Date of stay: February 2020
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Tony R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews