We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (217)
Filter reviews
217 results
Traveller rating
152
41
14
8
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
152
41
14
8
2
Show reviews that mention
All reviews venue cymru samphire car park sea front fantastic views out to sea literally next door evening meal in the restaurant short walk to the centre accessible room stunning hotel sash windows limited mobility spa bath these issues great stay room overlooking the sea super breakfast
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
15 - 20 of 217 reviews
Reviewed 13 June 2021

The perfect relaxing break we required.
From the minute you walk through the door you are made so welcome, everything explained perfectly clear as regards to requirements in these testing times. Services available. Unfortunately we did not dine at the hotel but what we did see looked good, so will definitely be dining on our return.
Perfect position for everything that we wanted

Date of stay: June 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank Gerry B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sheryl Viercant, Owner at Cae Mor, Sure Hotel Collection by Best Western, responded to this reviewResponded 5 days ago

Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay here at The Cae Mor Hotel we were very pleased to receive such positive comments and look forward to welcoming you back to the hotel in the future

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 May 2021

The Hotel is well run and maintained and situated in the centre of the promenade with good on site parking. We had a side sea view room which was generously sized with king size bed and newly refurbished modern shower room. The DB&B Deal represented good value. Both the Dinner and Breakfast Menu were extensive and good quality.

Date of stay: May 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank ruthr650
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sheryl Viercant, Owner at Cae Mor, Sure Hotel Collection by Best Western, responded to this reviewResponded 5 days ago

Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay here at The Cae Mor Hotel we were very pleased to receive such positive comments and look forward to welcoming you back to the hotel in the future

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 May 2021

We stayed here for a couple of nights as a base to see North Wales. It is situated on the promenade with views over the bay. We had a couple of problems initially but these were resolved swiftly by the owners.

Room tip: Rooms at the front of the hotel are much better. Room 18 particularly. Worth the additional cost.
Date of stay: May 2021
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Dainty29
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sheryl Viercant, Owner at Cae Mor, Sure Hotel Collection by Best Western, responded to this reviewResponded 5 days ago

Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay here at The Cae Mor Hotel we were very pleased to receive such positive comments and so pleased that you felt safe, comfortable and enjoyed your stay. We look forward to welcoming you back to The Cae Mor Hotel.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 May 2021

Just had a fantastic weekend staying at this top class hotel and can highly recommend it to anyone wanting to spend time visiting Llandudno. Great owners in Marc and Sheryl who will give you a very warm and friendly welcome. The room we stayed in was spotlessly clean with a very comfortable double king size bed and had the most amazing modern bathroom you will ever see. The restaurant food was fantastic and i can personally recommend the steaks, ( I had one on both nights ). Very friendly staff in Lauren Ashlea Adam and Steph who all do a great job looking after you. Will certainly be staying here again when we next visit Llandudno.

Date of stay: May 2021
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank O6924ANpeterk
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sheryl Viercant, Owner at Cae Mor, Sure Hotel Collection by Best Western, responded to this reviewResponded 5 days ago

Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay here at The Cae Mor Hotel we were very pleased to receive such positive comments and look forward to welcoming you back to the hotel in the future. I was very pleased that you enjoyed your meal in our restaurant and have shared your positive comments with our Food & Beverage Team.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 December 2020 via mobile

Thank you for the amazing service!!!
One of the best!*****

REAL CUSTOMER SERVICE!!!!

Warm welcome
Helpful staff
Dog friendly
Delicious food
Fantastic views
Good location
Clean,nice and comfy room
COVID-19 secured

Date of stay: September 2020
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank rid_csv
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sheryl Viercant, Owner at Cae Mor, Sure Hotel Collection by Best Western, responded to this reviewResponded 29 January 2021

Thank you for taking the time to write a review we very much appreciate that in this very challenging time.
We do hope that we have the opportunity of welcoming you back to the hotel when we reopen.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews