We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
TripadvisorUS$112
Travelocity
PricelineUS$112
Hotels.comUS$112
Expedia.comUS$112
eDreamsUS$112
View all 17 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (198)
Filter reviews
198 results
Traveller rating
139
36
13
8
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
139
36
13
8
2
Show reviews that mention
All reviews venue cymru samphire car park sea front fantastic views out to sea literally next door evening meal in the restaurant short walk to the centre accessible room stunning hotel sash windows limited mobility spa bath these issues great stay room overlooking the sea super breakfast
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
133 - 138 of 198 reviews
Reviewed 11 August 2018

Very helpful manager Chris who greeted us warmly. Dining experience was excellent. Lovely food in a nice relaxed atmosphere. The gin cocktails were amazing. My husband enjoyed the gin Peake blinders cocktail. Car park very handy. Ideal seafront location.

Date of stay: August 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
2  Thank Ian W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 August 2018

Big room en suite, massive bed, clean and with a sea view, just across the road to the sea and promenade. Great owners and amazing staff, loved Catalina and David. Food was amazing. Great homely feel. Busy hotel but quiet and calming. Did not want to leave. Already hoping for next year. Thanks everyone for an amazing holiday xxx

Room tip: Sea view, large room super king size bed, clean
Date of stay: August 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Stephanie P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 July 2018 via mobile

Stayed two nights at the hotel. Clean & friendly, staff are lovely breakfast delicious. It’s right next to the theatre and has a car park so that’s a plus, didn’t manage to have dinner but menu looked going d.

Date of stay: July 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
2  Thank Wendywoo2208
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 July 2018 via mobile

We stayed with Our Granddaughter in ground floor room 2 (nearer a suite than a room, really huge) absolutely great accessible room with huge wet room,and double and separate single bed, the hotel is very clean and staff are efficient and friendly, Breakfasts were plentiful and cooked freshly to order. We have stayed in 4 star hotels that were not as nice as this one. Happy to stay again and recommend.

Date of stay: July 2018
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank JanJan22_12_12
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 July 2018 via mobile

We visited this hotel for one night , it’s a typical seaside grand building in need of a little refurbishment.
It as a private car park which is ideal with plenty of spaces
The check in staff where very pleasant and attentive
The lobby is very well decorated and homely
We had a superior room with sea view , the room was very spacious with a great spa bath, the shower on the other hand needed replacing very poor
The bed was comfortable and the view great
We asked for a iron and ironing board which was brought upto our room which was great , but the iron was terrible exceptionally cheap I may be being petty
The breakfast was excellent ,great service and a good menu selection and good coffee
All in all the hotel is a little need of updating in areas but is well worth a visit if on the expensive side

Date of stay: July 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
2  Thank wvlmstuart
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews