We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Another wonderful visit”
The amazing beachfront location of Coral Cove
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
The amazing beachfront location of Coral Cove
Coral Cove is a luxury beachfront condominium complex Coral Cove 3-Green Flash - Master bedroom with a king bed, A/C and en suite bathroom
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
8 reviews
The amazing beachfront location of Coral Cove
Coral Cove is a luxury beachfront condominium complex
Coral Cove 3-Green Flash - Master bedroom with a king bed, A/C and en suite bathroom
Coral Cove 3-Green Flash - En suite master bathroom with double vanity and shower
Coral Cove 3-Green Flash - The second bedroom has two twin beds which can also be turned into a king
Coral Cove 3-Green Flash - The Caribbean-styled hallway leading to the bedrooms
Coral Cove 3-Green Flash - The open plan living and dining area
Coral Cove 3-Green Flash - Large and comfortable L-shaped couch in front of the television
Coral Cove 3-Green Flash - Relax indoors or outdoors
Coral Cove 3-Green Flash - Fully outfitted kitchen has all you'll need while on holiday
Coral Cove 3-Green Flash - The perfect lounge spot
Coral Cove 3-Green Flash - The beautiful terrace has amazing ocean views
Coral Cove 3-Green Flash - Go for a swim, snorkel or stroll along the crystal clear water
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 4
Paynes Bay, Saint James Parish, Barbados

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 8 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

SCKT1
Harrogate, United Kingdom
Level 4 Contributor
25 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
“Another wonderful visit”
Reviewed 27 November 2018 for a stay in November 2018

Another fantastic holiday by the beach in the superbly appointed Green Flash apartment with super-marvellous Marva looking after us like family.
Many thanks to Albert, who introduced us to a selection of local fruits including the incredibly exotic taste of the soursop and last but not least, special thanks to Romeo for everything he does...including sorting the TV!
We love the friendly Bajans, we love Paynes Bay and cant wait to come back to the appartment for another stay in paradise.

Date of stay: November 2018
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
4 Dec 2018
Thanks so much for your review! We are thrilled to hear you had a fantastic holiday at Coral Cove. I'll pass on your kind words to all the staff - they really are great! We look forward to welcoming you back soon!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tralena S
1 review
“Fantastic location, directly on the beach!”
Reviewed 25 July 2018 for a stay in July 2018

Great villa located on the beautiful West Coast directly on the beach! The villa is modern and comfortable for a family vacation. We received friendly staff services everyday. Security detail is 24hr. Every person was attentive, very friendly and helpful which made our stay even more comfortable. Will definitely recommend and stay again. Thank you.

Date of stay: July 2018
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
27 Jul 2018
Hi Tralena, thanks so much for taking the time to write a review on Coral Cove 3! Happy to hear you had a great family vacation and enjoyed the fantastic location. It really is great when the people around you are all so kind - definitely makes the holiday more enjoyable. Thanks for your recommendations and we look forward to welcoming you back!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jackie R
Groombridge, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
13 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
“Always a delight”
Reviewed 11 April 2016 for a stay in March 2016

We have stayed at Coral Cove 3 many times now with our two adult children. We look forward to it each year and the apartment itself is very well appointed, and has a lovely little garden of its own which leads to the beach. The beach beds are laid out very early each morning which suits my husband as he likes to sit on the beach, read the papers and count the cruise ships coming in! As always the staff are a delight (Marva the housekeeper, Albert the gardener and the amazing Romeo who basically runs the place and can sort out any problem at the drop of a hat). If you visit, especially in the peak times after Christmas until April, make sure you make your restaurant reservations well in advance. Blue Sky Luxury can do this for you, but I just email the restaurants direct. Next year's visit to the sunny Isle already booked! Only downside is that they are going to build a new villa next door which may make it a bit noisy for a while but this will only be temporary.

Date of stay: March 2016
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
15 Apr 2016
Thanks so much for taking the time to write a review on The Green Flash at Coral Cove. We look forward to your visits every year and it always a pleasure to have you. I will ensure to let Marva and the guys know that they were mentioned and appreciated. Maybe one of these visits you will actually allow us to spoil you more by letting our Concierge Department take care of everything! See you again next year!!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Groombridge, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
13 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
Reviewed 11 April 2015 for a stay in March 2015

Date of stay: March 2015
How easy was it to book the property? How easy was key pickup/access to the property?
Overall condition of the property Bedding & mattresses
Kitchen & utensils Bathroom cleanliness
Other facilities & amenities Service
Liked best: The location and great staff
Liked least: struggling here.....
Travelling group: Extended Family
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
People with disabilities Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
13 Apr 2015
We are of course looking forward to visit #6! It is a pleasure to know that we can provide the right location for wonderful family memories. Thanks you so very much for the kind words and we will ensure to keep The Green Flash ready and waiting for your visit next year.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
tpom
Venice, Florida
Level 3 Contributor
19 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“Unforgettable, fantastic stay in an island paradise!!”
Reviewed 13 February 2015 for a stay in February 2015

Booked through the Blue Sky Luxury website. The staff was incredible and made our stay the most enjoyable. The personal service to make the most of your time there mission. Zoe, the property manager was fantastic as was our Concierge Laura. Any needs or requests were no problem which made the trip even more relaxing. I can't thank them enough for their care and dedication. The property was in fantastic shape steps away from the beach, including daily maid service and site security as well. I can't wait to go back next year!!!

Date of stay: February 2015
How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Beautiful and only steps away from the beach at Payne's Bay
Liked least: I didn't stay longer...
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
17 Feb 2015
It was an absolute pleasure to have you all at The Green Flash (AKA Coral Cove #3) and we are already looking forward to your return. Thanks so much for the wonderful review and we can only hope to continue to live up to your expectations next year!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, Tripadvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in Ireland. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.