We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
8 people are viewing this hotel
Booking.com
US$280
View deal
Reserve now, pay at stay
Priceline
US$256
View deal
Vio.com
US$250
View deal
Expedia.comUS$280
Official WebsiteUS$257
Lol.travelUS$314
View all 21 deals
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,864)
Filter reviews
1,864 results
Traveller rating
1,579
235
33
13
4
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
1,579
235
33
13
4
Show reviews that mention
All reviews sugar apple across the road the cliff self catering full kitchen fish market road noise washer and dryer monday night ylang ylang his wife bed apartment car hire well equipped kitchen on site restaurant restaurants within walking distance breakfast and lunch
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
35 - 40 of 1,864 reviews
Reviewed 26 September 2022 via mobile

Is a family run hotel, nestled on five acres if lushly, landscaped, gardens just accross the road from the stunning turquiese water of Paynes bay ..

Accomodation
2& 3 bedroom classic & luxury
Suites with full kitchen fully equipped
Two - storey garden villas & well appointed hotel room...

Date of stay: September 2022
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank Rodalita B
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 23 September 2022

We had a wonderful time at the Beach View. The location was excellent on the west coast and the staff were terrific, friendly and could not do enough. The Villa we stayed in was very modern and well equipped with plenty of space for the four of us. The on site restaurant and pools were also great. We will definitely stay there again and highly recommend it.

Date of stay: September 2022
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank W7605USjl
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 21 September 2022

We do not usually have package holidays (this was only our second) so were unsure as to what to expect. Well, the only way to describe our Beach View experience is - fantastic!
Everything about this holiday was brilliant - the location, the accommodation, the staff, the facilities. The list goes on!
In their accommodation literature they state that this is a place where you could live. And they aren’t joking! The apartment was equipped with everything we needed to ensure that we enjoyed our stay.
We were in Room 107 in the Avocado block and were able to walk out of the lounge straight into the swimming pool area. And every night we could just sit on our patio and watch the fantastic sunsets.
We really didn’t want to leave

Date of stay: September 2022
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Tracy B
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 21 September 2022

We had a great stay. Totally would go back again. Concierge services was very helpful in helping to accomodate pre arrival. I needed flowers and chocolate for a pre-birthday celebration and communication to arrange that was flawless. They left us complementary rum punch and bagels as a welcome. The suite was wonderful with an amazing view of the ocean. Location was great. Overall we enjoyed our stay!

Date of stay: September 2022
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank anginajb
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 21 September 2022 via mobile

Fantastic stay at this great hotel
Huge apartment & balcony overlooking Paynes bay with amazing sunsets.
4 immaculate pools to choose from including an infinity pool which we loved.
Hotel is within walking distance of Holetown ,either along the road or the beach
Compliments to all of the staff for looking after myself ,Claire my wife & William our 20 yr old son
We would not hesitate to return in the future

Date of stay: September 2022
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank C7563JMjeremys
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
View more reviews