We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Perfect Location”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
8 reviews
PB240054.JPG
Mullaloo beach email image
IMG 4855
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
4 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Mullaloo, Joondalup, Greater Perth, Western Australia

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 8 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Jacquelin...
1 review
“Perfect Location”
Reviewed 1 April 2018 for a stay in December 2017

We stayed at Mullaloo Beach Break for 3 months and it was the most relaxing and comfortable holiday. It was in a great location and only a stones throw from the beach which was beautiful. The house was well equipped and the owner (Margaret) left us a bottle of wine and some chocolates when we arrived. The owners were easily contactable and attentive if we needed any information. This is a lovely family friendly house and we hope to return next year.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
16 Apr 2018
Thank you for staying with us, it is lovely to hear you had a good time here in Mullaloo and the house was a relaxing place to stay. We are very happy you enjoyed your time here and we do hope to see you again when you can come back. We would also like to give thanks back to you for looking after our house so well.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Cherie L
1 review
“Fantastic, beach stay close to all facilities”
Reviewed 5 December 2017 for a stay in November 2017

Mullaloo Beach Break was close to beach, hotel, restaurants, shopping center. Presented very clean and comfortable for all the family. Margaret (the owner) even left an amazing welcome pack with treats, very nice touch. Thank you Margaret for a lovely stay

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
6 Dec 2017
Thanks for staying with us Cherie, we are glad you had a great beachside stay. It sure is a perfect position to everything, and our beach is just beautiful. Thanks again for choosing us and Merry Christmas.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Knaresborough, England, United Kingdom
Reviewed 31 January 2015 for a stay in January 2015

Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
22 Aug 2017
Thank you so much for staying with us Sandra. I am glad you enjoyed the house and everything we have. Hopefully we will see you again on your return. Kind Regards
Marg and Jeff
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Stevenage
Reviewed 10 February 2011 for a stay in January 2011

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Travelling group: Family with young children
Your age range 35-44
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Ireland
Reviewed 2 February 2011 for a stay in January 2011

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Travelling group: Family with young children
Your age range 35-44
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing