We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Yess! Hotel Kristiansand
Nearby Hotels
US$138
Comfort Hotels
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Clarion Hotel Ernst(Kristiansand)
US$160
Clarion Hotels
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Abra Havn(Kristiansand)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Dyreparken Hotell(Kristiansand)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Sjoglott Hotel(Kristiansand)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Scandic Sorlandet(Kristiansand)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Reviews (367)
Filter reviews
367 results
Traveller rating
140
128
80
16
3
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
140
128
80
16
3
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsbudget hoteltrundle bedferry terminalone nightrooms are smallwarm breadideal locationno frillsfree wifipolite staffrecommend this hotelbigger roomyogurttown centrekey cardcomfortable roomother hotels
Filter
Updating list...
4 - 9 of 367 reviews
Reviewed 14 November 2017

The rooms are pretty basic, but offer everything what you need. The breakfast was ok. At the end the price is very good for what you get. The location is great to visit the city and just perfect to take the ferry.

Stayed: August 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank thi7
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 November 2017

It is a great place to have an over night by the train station if you are traveling on a budget. The staff is really kind and helpful. The breakfast is quite decent compared to the price. The room is spotless! I enjoyed my stay!

Room Tip: Reception only til 10pm!
  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled solo
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Zhozho
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 October 2017 via mobile

We stayed for one impromptu night with our 5 month old baby, and the room was great with a trundle bed that our son could sleep in. The staff were so friendly and even offered to dry our clothes and delivered them to our room the same night, and the buffet breakfast had great selections and was very yummy! Would definitely come again!

Stayed: October 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Victoria L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 October 2017

Perfect hotel if you not looking for a luxus. Nice and very clean budget hotel. Small clean rooms, comfortable bed clothes and good bed. Breakfast is good enough. Excellent location. The staff was awesome

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank maharele
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 September 2017 via mobile

We were in Kristiansand for one night, 2 friends. We med a nice girl in reception, got our card for our room. Room was really clean, there was enough place for us ( one took the doublebed and the other slept in " case" beside bed. It was quiet and You had TV with enough canals for us. Breakfast next day was good- warm bread and everythingyou could need. You got also coffee and tea througout the day. We were really happy for the accomodation.

Stayed: September 2017, travelled with friends
Thank slasken
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews