We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (399)
Filter reviews
399 results
Traveller rating
148
140
89
19
3
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
148
140
89
19
3
Show reviews that mention
All reviews budget hotel trundle bed ferry terminal one night rooms are small warm bread ideal location no frills free wifi polite staff recommend this hotel bigger room nice hotel yogurt town centre comfortable room family room
Filter
Updating list...
14 - 19 of 399 reviews
Reviewed 23 October 2017 via mobile

We stayed for one impromptu night with our 5 month old baby, and the room was great with a trundle bed that our son could sleep in. The staff were so friendly and even offered to dry our clothes and delivered them to our room the same night, and the buffet breakfast had great selections and was very yummy! Would definitely come again!

Stayed: October 2017, travelled as a couple
1  Thank Victoria L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 October 2017

Perfect hotel if you not looking for a luxus. Nice and very clean budget hotel. Small clean rooms, comfortable bed clothes and good bed. Breakfast is good enough. Excellent location. The staff was awesome

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank maharele
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 September 2017 via mobile

We were in Kristiansand for one night, 2 friends. We med a nice girl in reception, got our card for our room. Room was really clean, there was enough place for us ( one took the doublebed and the other slept in " case" beside bed. It was quiet and You had TV with enough canals for us. Breakfast next day was good- warm bread and everythingyou could need. You got also coffee and tea througout the day. We were really happy for the accomodation.

Stayed: September 2017, travelled with friends
1  Thank slasken
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 September 2017

This is a no frills budget hotel but I thought it was clean and comfortable. The staff were very friendly and helpful and the buffet breakfast was good (especially the freshly-baked bread). It's close to the railway station and the bus station as well as the town centre.

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank Laura C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 September 2017 via mobile

The room was ok for us although this was The only hotel in Norway that charged us for a crib for our baby. The warm bread at breakfast was really fine and it seems that Its ok to make some Sandwich for The travel.

Stayed: September 2017
1  Thank Tiago E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews