We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Absolute fresh sushi”

Pandas Wok & Sushi Bar
Ranked #5 of 93 Restaurants in Tonsberg
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: Sushi
Restaurant details
Reviewed 7 August 2018

Small place based on catering. Always fresh sushi. If you dont pick up within the hour, your order are solid to others...

Date of visit: July 2018
Thank tommerikj
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (99)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

2 - 6 of 99 reviews

Reviewed 27 April 2018

We have ordered sushi here for many years and have not yet experienced being disappointed with anything. Superbra!

Date of visit: April 2018
1  Thank KjerstiK
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 February 2018

This is my go-to place for sushi in Tønsberg.
They have great salmon sushi, and usually good rice. I've gotten both great rice and dry and stale rice here.
Should be more consistently good imo.
Prices are acceptable. Service is very friendly, but they might forget your order or that you wanted shrimp chips as well.

Date of visit: February 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Erlend L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 November 2017 via mobile

Panda sushi is consistently good and our go to take away at least once a week. The miso and the dumpling soup is exceptional and I always feel healthier after eating it

Date of visit: October 2017
1  Thank guggle2017
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 November 2017 via mobile

I was craving for some amazing sushi. This was unfortunately the closest place at the time. Terrible sushi, never had worse in my life. Wouldnt reccommend to anyone.

Date of visit: October 2017
2  Thank Kaili K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Pandas Wok & Sushi Bar also viewed

Tonsberg, Tonsberg Municipality
Tonsberg, Tonsberg Municipality
 
Tonsberg, Tonsberg Municipality
Tonsberg, Tonsberg Municipality
 
Tonsberg, Tonsberg Municipality
Tonsberg, Tonsberg Municipality
 

Been to Pandas Wok & Sushi Bar? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing