We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“OK”
Review of Fuji Sushi

Fuji Sushi
Ranked #27 of 93 Restaurants in Tonsberg
Description: Fuji Sushi was established in January 2009 This is a family business offering fresh quality sushi from the traditional Japanese cuisine with a touch of the family's secret ingredients in the rice and sauces. Enjoy sushi professionally made, tasty, quick and affordable.
Restaurant details
Description: Fuji Sushi was established in January 2009 This is a family business offering fresh quality sushi from the traditional Japanese cuisine with a touch of the family's secret ingredients in the rice and sauces. Enjoy sushi professionally made, tasty, quick and affordable.
Reviewed 1 August 2018

Probably the best sushi in the city. But to be honest its not great. We need a new top class sushi restaurant in the city. Sashimis & Nigiris very good, but makis very up and down. Friendly staff.

Date of visit: July 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank kariberg1112
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (29)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

3 - 7 of 29 reviews

Reviewed 10 July 2017 via mobile

I need to say this is the best sushi in Tønsberg. The place might not look nice but it's a really good sushi. I order there at least once a month. They take 15min to prepare it. so if you are hungry and want to eat fast do not hesitate and visit. But i need to say that they have better and worse days depending on who is making the food.

Date of visit: June 2017
Thank Martyna T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 March 2017 via mobile

We love sushi and eat here on a regular basis. When we are home we take home sushi from here every week. Their lunch deal can be recommended

Date of visit: March 2017
Thank superto
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 January 2017

Best sushi in Tønsberg (and Horten). Fresh fish and good rice. There's a counter by the window you can eat at, but it's really just a take away place.

Date of visit: December 2016
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank 861siljeh
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 September 2016 via mobile

We are regular customers of Fuji Sushi and can absolutely recommend the place. You can eat there but it is not too nice. Best is to take home. Big bites, fresh seafood and tasty food. Friendly staff as well.

Date of visit: September 2016
Thank superto
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Fuji Sushi also viewed

Tonsberg, Tonsberg Municipality
Tonsberg, Tonsberg Municipality
 
Tonsberg, Tonsberg Municipality
Tonsberg, Tonsberg Municipality
 
Tonsberg, Tonsberg Municipality
Tonsberg, Tonsberg Municipality
 

Been to Fuji Sushi? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing