We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (238)
Filter reviews
238 results
Traveller rating
138
71
12
4
13
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
138
71
12
4
13
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsspar supermarketdeluxe studioself caterserviced apartment buildingairport bus stop isclose to the main squarefully equipped kitchenetteclean apartmentsrooftop terracestayed here for nightswasher dryerbathroom sinkmezzanine floorserviced dailynespresso machineone bedroom apartmentfire alarm
Filter
Updating list...
20 - 25 of 238 reviews
Reviewed 4 December 2017

Centrally located apartments. 1 Minute from restaurants and you can walk to most of the attractions and shops in about 10 minutes.
We went in November when it was really cold. ; but the apartment was beautifully warm to come back to. Really spacious bedroom and bathroom with a separate living / kitchen and dining area. Large comfortable bed. Helpful staff. You can take breakfast on the mezzanine floor which was good value for 16 Euros. Just next door is a Luxury Spa grocers where you can buy any food or wine. I will stay there again because it was elegant and comfortable; but also because of the great location.

Room Tip: recommend room 506
  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
2  Thank helena35060
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 November 2017

The location was definitely the best part of our stay. We were a five-ten minute walk from the main shopping streets and you could walk to the Opera House within an easy 15 minute walk. St Stephens Cathedral was very close too and you could browse the Christmas Market stalls on the way to another destination. Even though it was cold we walked to the Prater and went on the Ferris Wheel and this took us about 30-40 minutes from the apartment along the river. The famous restaurant, Motto am Fluss on the water is only 5-10 minutes away. There are local bars if you do not want to venture too far at night. We found a perfect restaurant, 'Hungry Guy" on Rabensteig 1 only a 4 minute walk, which had gorgeous food served in pitta bread made in house. Very relaxed, friendly staff and a perfect end to the day if you have been out sightseeing and do not want to go far! There is a Spar in the same row and there is plenty of choice so we decided to self cater our breakfast and bought drinks and nibbles for our return after sightseeing. The apartment has a well kitted out kitchen and bathroom with a hairdryer and shower. Some tea and coffee are provided, dishwasher tablets, washing up stuff etc so you do not have to rush out to buy this on arrival. We left some washing up out and it was all done for us on our return!! Clean towels are provided each day too. The Concierge are friendly and will help you plan trips and taxis etc to the airport. The appartments feel secure and entry is via a card system. I would highly recommend this property. Oh and the WIFI is fast so this kept my daughter very happy!

Room Tip: We chose a double deluxe and this was perfect for two with a settee, desk areas and kitchen bar. Plenty of options to spread out.
  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank elizabeth_mitchell26
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 November 2017

Certainly glad we chose this establishment from a number of perspectives.
1. Your close to the centre of town yet far enough away to have your privacy
2. Staff were unbelievably welcoming & most helpful 10/10
3. Bang for your buck, way more living space then you would get from a hotel
Would stay there again.

Room Tip: Go for something bigger
Stayed: November 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Welshyfamily5
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 November 2017 via mobile

This is 5 Star apartmants and I highly recommend to everyone that visiting Vienna. I never score and apartman with 5 bit this one is really 5. Also staff are very friendly and apartman is very good equipped with all you need.
Position is in center city and you don’t need your car during duration of your stay.

Minuses are no garage place or no parking for quests. Underground parking next to hotel is very expensive (4 € per hour).

Stayed: November 2017, travelled with family
1  Thank Engineer S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 November 2017

We got upgraded to the penthouse! It had 2 floors, 2 bedrooms, 2 king sized beds, 2 bathrooms, total of 3 toilets, a living room and a kitchen. The apartment could fit 4 adults but if you don't mind squeezing in the bed & using the sofas, it could probably fit 7-8 persons.

The apartment itself was nice but it was a little dated. It has 2 bathrooms but it seemed impossible to take a shower in the other bathroom since the tub's area has a low, diagonal ceiling. The bathrooms were huge but we were having problems with the shallow sink since the water easily comes out of it - so prepare the bathroom to be soaked.

The lobby is your typical apartment lobby. The concierge was very helpful as well.
They have a housekeeping service everyday and they don't miss a spot!
Lots of restaurants nearby, and there's also a supermarket along the way which is about 5-8 mins. walk.
Location is near the Old Town/City Center.
Nearest Big Bus hop on hop off stop would be the Karmeliter Market, but I would also recommend walking to Stop #1 which is the Opera. You'll get to see more of the town if you choose this option.

Check out the rooftop! It offers a really nice view of the city, but must call Concierge to open the doors for you and it could take a while.

Room Tip: Check out the rooftop!
  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
1  Thank travelers_pass
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews