We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Clean, stylish & modern apartments”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 3 more sites!
MyPlace Premium Apartments - City Centre
Ranked #143 of 359 Hotels in Vienna
Certificate of Excellence
A TripAdvisor Member
4
Reviewed 14 December 2017 via mobile

Really impressed by this lovely boutique apartment. Travelling with a 2 year old has previously meant sacrificing style and comfort for the sake of access to a washing machine and kitchen but this place felt like a home and premium hotel combined.
It had everything we needed (oven, microwave, stove, dishwasher, free laundry downstairs, portacot etc), excellent location with supermarket conveniently next door and was very quiet.
The only con was that the curtains hung loosely, allowing a bit of light in at night. Bring an eye mask/block out blinds if you have sensitive sleepers.
The staff were lovely and helpful too. Really can't fault this place as we would love to stay here again.

Stayed: December 2017, travelled with family
Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (217)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

3 - 7 of 217 reviews

Reviewed 4 December 2017

Centrally located apartments. 1 Minute from restaurants and you can walk to most of the attractions and shops in about 10 minutes.
We went in November when it was really cold. ; but the apartment was beautifully warm to come back to. Really spacious bedroom and bathroom with a separate living / kitchen and dining area. Large comfortable bed. Helpful staff. You can take breakfast on the mezzanine floor which was good value for 16 Euros. Just next door is a Luxury Spa grocers where you can buy any food or wine. I will stay there again because it was elegant and comfortable; but also because of the great location.

Room Tip: recommend room 506
See more room tips
  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank helena35060
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 November 2017

The location was definitely the best part of our stay. We were a five-ten minute walk from the main shopping streets and you could walk to the Opera House within an easy 15 minute walk. St Stephens Cathedral was very close too and you could browse the Christmas Market stalls on the way to another destination. Even though it was cold we walked to the Prater and went on the Ferris Wheel and this took us about 30-40 minutes from the apartment along the river. The famous restaurant, Motto am Fluss on the water is only 5-10 minutes away. There are local bars if you do not want to venture too far at night. We found a perfect restaurant, 'Hungry Guy" on Rabensteig 1 only a 4 minute walk, which had gorgeous food served in pitta bread made in house. Very relaxed, friendly staff and a perfect end to the day if you have been out sightseeing and do not want to go far! There is a Spar in the same row and there is plenty of choice so we decided to self cater our breakfast and bought drinks and nibbles for our return after sightseeing. The apartment has a well kitted out kitchen and bathroom with a hairdryer and shower. Some tea and coffee are provided, dishwasher tablets, washing up stuff etc so you do not have to rush out to buy this on arrival. We left some washing up out and it was all done for us on our return!! Clean towels are provided each day too. The Concierge are friendly and will help you plan trips and taxis etc to the airport. The appartments feel secure and entry is via a card system. I would highly recommend this property. Oh and the WIFI is fast so this kept my daughter very happy!

Room Tip: We chose a double deluxe and this was perfect for two with a settee, desk areas and kitchen bar. Ple...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank elizabeth_mitchell26
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 November 2017

Certainly glad we chose this establishment from a number of perspectives.
1. Your close to the centre of town yet far enough away to have your privacy
2. Staff were unbelievably welcoming & most helpful 10/10
3. Bang for your buck, way more living space then you would get from a hotel
Would stay there again.

Room Tip: Go for something bigger
See more room tips
Stayed: November 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Welshyfamily5
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 November 2017 via mobile

This is 5 Star apartmants and I highly recommend to everyone that visiting Vienna. I never score and apartman with 5 bit this one is really 5. Also staff are very friendly and apartman is very good equipped with all you need.
Position is in center city and you don’t need your car during duration of your stay.

Minuses are no garage place or no parking for quests. Underground parking next to hotel is very expensive (4 € per hour).

Stayed: November 2017, travelled with family
1  Thank Engineer S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Vienna hotels
Inner City
K+K Palais Hotel
K+K Palais Hotel
#38 of 359 in Vienna
1,322 reviews
Inner City
Hotel Das Tigra
Hotel Das Tigra
#45 of 359 in Vienna
957 reviews
Inner City
Mercure Vienna First
Mercure Vienna First
#39 of 359 in Vienna
494 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Inner City
Ruby Lissi Hotel Vienna
Ruby Lissi Hotel Vienna
#32 of 359 in Vienna
817 reviews
Inner City
Austria Trend Hotel Rathauspark Wien
Inner City
Starlight Suiten Hotel Salzgries
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to MyPlace Premium Apartments - City Centre? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about MyPlace Premium Apartments - City Centre

Address: Vorlaufstrasse 3, Vienna 1010, Austria
Region: Austria > Vienna Region > Vienna > Inner City , Innere Stadt
Amenities:
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Suites
Hotel Style:
#46 Family Hotel in Vienna
#50 Romantic Hotel in Vienna
#104 Luxury Hotel in Vienna
Price Range: €100 - €214 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — MyPlace Premium Apartments - City Centre 4*
Number of rooms: 33
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Ebookers, Booking.com, Hotels.com, Fastbooking and 5viajes2012 S.L. so you can book your MyPlace Premium Apartments - City Centre reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Myplace Premium Apartments Hotel Vienna
Myplace Premium Apartments Vienna

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing