We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (244)
Filter reviews
244 results
Traveller rating
143
71
12
4
14
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
143
71
12
4
14
Show reviews that mention
All reviews spar supermarket deluxe studio self cater fully equipped kitchenette rooftop terrace stayed here for nights washer dryer bathroom sink apartment hotel mezzanine floor serviced daily nespresso machine one bedroom apartment fire alarm location location these apartments within walking distance
Filter
Updating list...
66 - 71 of 244 reviews
Reviewed 29 November 2016

We stayed 3 nights in a 37 square meter studio apartment and were very pleased with the facilities. The apartment was modern, clean and very nice. We had a large bathroom and the towels were changed daily. the bed was big and comfortable to sleep in. Storage space was good and we also had a small living room area, with a sofa, TV, DVD player and free wifi. The free wifi was quick and easy to use - no problems at all. Our apartment had a small kitchen, complete with fridge, oven, cooking top and all the needed dishes, pots, pans, utensils, glasses, etc. A big plus for them having a wine opener/bottle opener and for providing dishwasher detergent and a sponge and liquid detergent to wash dishes. We had a little bar-type table with two bar stools and greatly enjoyed being able to have breakfast, and lunch or dinner in our apartment. The apartment also had good heating and we could easily open the windows for some fresh air. It was quiet at night and the staff were pleasant. A big plus was that they had a really nice "Spar Gourmet" grocery store right next to the hotel, making it easy to buy in good food and supplies for the kitchenette. We'd recommend this place to anyone staying in Vienna and we'll be back!

Room Tip: We stayed in room 106, which was facing the back of the building, so very quiet and no traffic.
  • Stayed: November 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank Christopher E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 November 2016

We stayed here for 4 nights in a Junior suite with a king size bed. Convenient location, it's about an 8 minute walk to St Stephansplatz. The direct airport bus stop is literally around the corner at Morinzplatz/Schwedenplatz). The bed was very comfortable (comfy linens & pillows). Great heating and hot water in showers. Wifi worked great. Did not opt for breakfast because Kitchen is fully equipped (dishwasher, dishes, plates, bottle opener, nespresso machine and supermarket right downstairs). There were previous reviews stating that there are no microwaves but they didn't realize the oven is also a microwave! It's a modern Micro-oven (both), which was really neat. (hint: The setting for the microwave is the last mode, the glass tray will spin like a normal microwave). There's daily housekeeping even though it's an aparthotel. Clean and modern. Appreciated the small details (e.g. slippers, bathroom amenities, dishwashing pods for the dishwashing machine, big umbrellas already in the rooms for rainy day use, coat hooks, even a shoe cleaner in the hotel hallway by the elevator which came in handy when we had dirty shows from muddy rain days.). Above all, very friendly and helpful front desk staff. They helped us with making dinner reservations as we didn't speak german or have a local mobile. Will come back and stay here!

Room Tip: For longer stays I'd recommend asking for a quiet apartment not facing the main street.
  • Stayed: November 2016, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
4  Thank Piadeel
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 November 2016

Stayed here for 2 nights to visit Vienna. Apartment is located close to the city center and other highlights, all of them are within walking distance. The rooms are quite large and clean and include a small kitchen. There is also a SPAR supermarket located right next to the apartment, which always comes in handy.

In sum, I would recommend this place to other people and would definitely consider this place whenever visiting Vienna again.

  • Stayed: November 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
1  Thank Koen R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 November 2016

Pleasant self apartment near to the trams and busses. Easy walk into the old city.
Room large and light.
Reception friendly and helpful.
Supermarket next door where you can get fresh croissants coffee etc for breakfast.
Good bars and restaurants within 10 minutes walk.
But it is the location that was great

Stayed: June 2016
2  Thank Ericenge
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 November 2016 via mobile

The hotel is right in the center of town. The room I stayed in was nice, with modern design. Plenty of lighting, kitchen and very quiet. The staff was very friendly and helpful. I would recommend this hotel to friends

Stayed: November 2016, travelled as a couple
Thank Ago N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews