We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (244)
Filter reviews
244 results
Traveller rating
143
71
12
4
14
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
143
71
12
4
14
Show reviews that mention
All reviews spar supermarket deluxe studio self cater fully equipped kitchenette rooftop terrace stayed here for nights washer dryer bathroom sink apartment hotel mezzanine floor serviced daily nespresso machine one bedroom apartment fire alarm location location these apartments within walking distance
Filter
Updating list...
71 - 76 of 244 reviews
Reviewed 24 October 2016

I've stayed here for 4 nights, during a romantic trip to Vienna. Perfect location - only 5 mins away from centre of Vienna. Our apartment was great - very spacious, good layout, clean, with speedy Wi-Fi. There was a fully equipped kitchenette which was a bonus. Bed was king size, sooo comfy! Breakfast was beautifully presented, with loads of options, and tasted great. The staff also scored top marks - they were helpful, professional and made us feel welcome. Wonderful customer service. I will happily stay here again, hopefully in the near future.

  • Stayed: May 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank love-holiday99
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 October 2016

OK, this hotel will seem a little quirky to you in the beginning, but give it a chance. You will be rewarded. We got a Jr. Suite and it was so nice to have a lot of space after being in pretty small rooms for a month of travel. The staff at My Place are so nice. They are friendly and very, very helpful. All the smiles go a long way. The hotel is very close to the Metro, so you can get around town very easily.

Room Tip: I think the rooms in the back are larger.
  • Stayed: October 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Nils62
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 October 2016 via mobile

Stayed here for 5 nights last week with the wife. The locations is great, 5-10 min walk from subway stations and main attractions. Staff is really nice and friendly.We had a regular appartment, it was really nice and we enjoyed the modern look and feel as well as the full kitchen.Was nice not to always have to eat at restaurants, Spar grocery downstairs is very conveniant to grab a quick something to eat. I would definitely stay here again- however one note- although our place was clean, more attention needs to be payed to stains on the curtains. The bed was right up against the wall and the stained curtain was in my face every night. the same for stains on couch, walls etc...

Stayed: October 2016, travelled as a couple
1  Thank Mister_Stan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 October 2016 via mobile

The location cannot be beat. This rooms are spacious, modern. The breakfast has many options. It's very well kept. The staff is very helpful. They even have a laundry room available. The kitchen is well supplied. There is a grocery store next door. This place has it all. I would stay here again.

Stayed: October 2016, travelled with family
Thank Rachel C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 July 2016

Easy check in by the friendly reception lady, the apartment was very nice cosy, with enough space, nespresso machine was such a nice surprise, location wise perfect, a spar just downstairs for all your needs, very friendly staff, ordered a taxi for us on our last day. If you want a sure value for money place to stay in vienna, you can t do better then this.

  • Stayed: June 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Jacooob
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews