We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Nice weekend”
Review of Hotel Hadrigan

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Hotel Hadrigan
Ranked #289 of 359 Hotels in Vienna
Reviewed 8 February 2016

We stayed in the hotel for just one night but it was a very good choice. The room was big, clean and nice. The bed and the sheets were also very cozy and clean. The radiator was easy to change so we could manage the heating easly. There is a bus and tram stop in front of the hotel and the ottakring metro station is also near to it. The staff was also nice and polite.
Although the wifi was not the best, there were several misconnection... it was a little bit annoying

  • Stayed: February 2016, travelled with friends
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
2  Thank Erzsébet T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (199)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

14 - 18 of 199 reviews

Reviewed 21 September 2015 via mobile

Hotel hadrigan is an old and simple hotel. Strangely enough it was not that easy to find, because nowhere on the facade the name of the hotel is even mentioned. The only thing that gave away the right location it the street number next to the door. The rooms are in a bit outdated state and the mattresses are very thin and hard, but for the price paid its ok

Stayed: September 2015, travelled with friends
2  Thank Vince v
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 July 2015

I was really satisfied with this hotel. It is very well located, the nearest undergroud station is just a ten minutes walk. It is a little bit old, but it didnt matter a bit to me. I also appreciate the free wifi even in the hotel rooms and not just in the lounge, and most importantly the amazing breakfast for just 5 euro :)

  • Stayed: July 2015, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Lucka H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 July 2015

I really liked our stay in this hotel. It's located right by the tram and bus stations and some ten minutes walk from the underground station. It's obsolete, but I liked the atmosphere of old times there so that wasn't a problem for me. The only thing that really needs some reconstruction is bathroom.
Room was clean and big and there is a free wi-fi in the hotel. The receptionist was nice and helpful.

  • Stayed: July 2015, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Jakub R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 July 2015 via mobile

An average hotel wrt room and facilities. But its very near to any kind of public transport like tram or buses. Even ottakring metro station is just walking distance away. Should be explored by those who are visiting very first time in Vienna.

Stayed: October 2014, travelled solo
Thank drasharma
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Vienna hotels
7 Days Premium Vienna
#256 of 359 in Vienna
14 reviews
Ottakring
Hotel Carina
Hotel Carina
#313 of 359 in Vienna
78 reviews
Hotel Lenas West
#240 of 359 in Vienna
152 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Margareten
Hotel Allegro
Hotel Allegro
#273 of 359 in Vienna
338 reviews
Ottakring
Hotel Geblergasse
Hotel Geblergasse
#221 of 359 in Vienna
527 reviews
Josefstadt
Hotel Arpi
Hotel Arpi
#300 of 359 in Vienna
85 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hotel Hadrigan? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hotel Hadrigan

Address: Maroltingergasse 68, Vienna 1160, Austria
Region: Austria > Vienna Region > Vienna > Ottakring
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Restaurant Room Service
Hotel Style:
Ranked #289 of 359 Hotels in Vienna
Price Range: €31 - €116 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Hotel Hadrigan 3*
Number of rooms: 46
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Travel Republic (UK), Ebookers, Hotels.com, Booking.com and Expedia so you can book your Hotel Hadrigan reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hadrigan Hotel Vienna

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing