We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Radisson Blu Style Hotel, Vienna
Nearby Hotels
US$115
US$112
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$127
US$123
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Melia Vienna(Vienna)
US$163
US$158
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$259
US$220
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Restaurant
  • Room Service
US$98
US$95
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$152
US$146
Official Site
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Renaissance Wien Hotel(Vienna)(Great Value!)
US$87
US$85
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Restaurant
  • Room Service
Savings alert! 22% below average rates

The price you found is 22% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$109/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$257
US$206
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$188
US$168
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Restaurant
  • Room Service
Savings alert! 14% below average rates

The price you found is 14% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$195/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$394
US$375
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Reviews (1,006)
Filter reviews
1,006 results
Traveller rating
503
381
80
25
17
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
503
381
80
25
17
Show reviews that mention
All reviewscafe centralgreat locationjunior suitewithin walking distancespanish riding schoolfree mini barnice hotelnespresso machinemajor attractionsstandard roomthe main shopping areaan upgradebreakfast servicewalk in showerthe heart of the cityfew minutes walkbreakfast was included
Filter
Updating list...
84 - 89 of 1,006 reviews
A TripAdvisor Member
65
Reviewed 4 June 2017 via mobile

We stayed at the radisson blu in vienna for one night. We rented 2 rooms.
We arrived at 20:30 and had to switch room a couple of times( we asked for two queen beds and the rooms given were with single bed). Then we had to call the made to reorganize the bed for us.

The tv didnt work, two of the lights were out of order.

Upon arrival we asked for a late check out and were told that it would cost 40 euros. The next day they decided to raise the price to 125 euros per room, telling us that they made a mistake.
Needless to say that as it was offseason, the hotel was half empty,

still the staff was inhospitable and unhelpful

Vienna was nice
Radisson blu style hotel was not so nice....

Stayed: June 2017, travelled with family
2  Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Radisson_Vienna, Sales & E-Commerce Manager at Radisson Blu Style Hotel, Vienna, responded to this reviewResponded 6 June 2017

Dear guest,

Thank you for taking the time to review your stay with us.
It is our custom to adhere to the top levels of service and care, therefore I would like to genuinely apologize for all of the inconveniences, which occurred in regards to your stay at our Radisson Blu Style Hotel.
I have personally followed-up with the relevant managers to look into this matter accordingly.
I hope that we will have another opportunity to welcome you back and to show you that we can make it right.

Best regards,
Your Radisson Blu Style Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 June 2017

Hotel is in great location in old section of town. My superior room was quite nice and the breakfast buffet was a really nice spread. Unfortunately, my stay was ruined by the fact that the air conditioning system was turned off at night from midnight to 5 AM, which ruined my sleep. After complaining, all they could do is provide a small fan. If you like your room cool at night, this is not the hotel for you.

  • Stayed: May 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
1  Thank Steven S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Radisson_Vienna, Sales & E-Commerce Manager at Radisson Blu Style Hotel, Vienna, responded to this reviewResponded 6 June 2017

Dear Steven,

Thank you also for taking the time to review your stay here on TripAdvisor.
Again I would like to sincerely apologize for the air condition in your room and assure you that I have personally followed-up with the relevant managers to look into this matter accordingly.
I hope that we will have another opportunity to welcome you back and to show you that we can make it right.

Kind regards,
Your Radisson Blu Style Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 June 2017

Stayed here last week for 3 nights and had a great weekend. The hotel is lovely and in an excellent position for everything. We had a junior suite which was very very nice and spacious with lovely toiletries by "This works" which are lovely.
Staff very helpful and polite. We were recommended restaurant Fabios which is very trendy and buzzy. Very elegant and you don't have to be shy to dress up! Vienna is full of lots of elegance! Took the bus tour which was a great day out. A concert is a must when you are there and we went to Kursalon which was excellent . Had a lovely meal in District steakhouse in Ritz Carlton which is beside the theatre which is lovely. Demel is a must for coffee/cakes and Figlmueller for schnitzel which is a must! Go to the old original restaurant. Food amazing and big portions!

  • Stayed: May 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank JAG27
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Radisson_Vienna, Sales & E-Commerce Manager at Radisson Blu Style Hotel, Vienna, responded to this reviewResponded 2 June 2017

Dear guest,

Many thanks for sharing your fantastic and detailed feedback about our hotel as well about beautiful Vienna.
The entire Radisson Blu Style Team is looking forward to welcoming you back soon!

Best regards,
Your Radisson Blu Style Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 June 2017

after looking for a hotel that offers an ideal mix of location, roomquality and price we are happy to have stayed here. the room was huge, clean and modern. reception very friendly and helpful. the babysitter for our two little girls really great. and the location simply perfect for our intrest to visit the inner city. u-bahn-station was just around the corne too.

  • Stayed: May 2017, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank hirnograph
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Radisson_Vienna, Sales & E-Commerce Manager at Radisson Blu Style Hotel, Vienna, responded to this reviewResponded 2 June 2017

Dear guest,

Thank you for your wonderful review and for sharing your recent experience at our Radisson Blu Style Hotel.
We love your feedback and are delighted to hear that you enjoyed your time and Vienna
to the fullest with us.
The entire hotel team is looking forward to welcoming you back soon!

Kind regards,
Your Radisson Blu Style Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 May 2017 via mobile

Stayed in a standard double room. Modern, clean and top class bathroom. Good facilities with fridge, coffee machine and air conditioning. Next door to the famous Cafe Central which is a must visit. Staff were pleasant and helpful; helped to set up restaurant booking and left a bottle of bubbly when realised it was our wedding anniversary.
Really handy to city centre. As area is pedestrianised very quiet at night.
Perfect for any city break in Vienna.

Stayed: May 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank thewillows2015
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Radisson_Vienna, Sales & E-Commerce Manager at Radisson Blu Style Hotel, Vienna, responded to this reviewResponded 24 May 2017

Dear guest,

Thank you for your wonderful and detailed review and for sharing your recent experience at our Radisson Blu Style Hotel here on Tripadvisor.
We love feedback and are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your time to the fullest with us.
Also we are very happy to hear that you had a lovely weeding anniversary.
The entire hotel team is looking forward to welcoming you back soon!

With kind regards,
Your Radisson Blu Style Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews