We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Cuban ”
Review of Cuban Mojito Bar

Cuban Mojito Bar
Ranked #1,097 of 4,807 Restaurants in Vienna
Cuisines: Cuban, Bar
Neighbourhood: Inner City
Restaurant details
Neighbourhood: Inner City
Reviewed 6 September 2018 via mobile

Nice bar, good cocktails, good service from a pretty waitress. Prices okay for how central it is.

Just can’t be giving 5* to bars that allow smoking inside. Could only stay for one cause the stench was so bad. Such a shame that Austria (an otherwise very modern place) allows the archaic practice of smoking in public places to continue.

I want to go out for a drink, why should I be forced to breathe in second hand cigarette smoke?

Date of visit: September 2018
Thank AlexC509
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (33)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

2 - 6 of 33 reviews

Reviewed 13 April 2018 via mobile

Lovely cocktails with a great choice available....nice atmosphere... great location in the city centre.

Date of visit: April 2018
Thank NOIRIN O
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 December 2017 via mobile

Great music, cocktails, and cigars. Hubby wishes we had a place like this back in Chicago. Great time all together!

Date of visit: December 2017
Thank Kittymc1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 July 2017 via mobile

Excellent atmosphere
Live music
At the end the performer goes to every guest to say good night
We just happened to pass by and heard the music from outside

Date of visit: March 2017
Thank BackPacker544435
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 November 2016 via mobile

We didn't have reservation but we stayed and it was so great. Stuff so helpful and kind. Good cocktails but the singer he was the best. Singing and dancing like a young guy. I recommend to make a reservation before. It was one of best evenings.

Date of visit: November 2016
Thank lipstickc
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Cuban Mojito Bar also viewed

Vienna, Vienna Region
Vienna, Vienna Region
 
Vienna, Vienna Region
 

Been to Cuban Mojito Bar? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing